Guest Reviews of Apartment in Lisbon 84 - Chiado-Bairro Alto

Apartment in Lisbon 84 - Chiado-Bairro Alto
Apartment in Lisbon 84 - Chiado-Bairro Alto 3.9 rating
Apartment in Lisbon 84 - Chiado-Bairro Alto
is rated 3.9 stars out of 5, based on 26 guest reviews:

Not What We Expected
Cheri Boros from Toronto, Canada ; October 2015:
'1.5 rating1.5 stars: We found the apartment dirty with few amenities. Eg. Towels. As someone had to sleep on the sofa, the pillows were dirty and the comforter had no cover. The noise was unbearable, but I guess it is the Bairro Alto.'

Very Beautiful, But A Bit Noisy.
N Selis from Noord Brabant, The Netherlands ; October 2015:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: Very helpful staff, great welcome and help at the apartment. Only thing is that it is a noisy street, even with windows closed it bothers a bit.'

Great Apartment In Barrio Alto
Rita Whitaker from Avalon, United States ; July 2013:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: The location was perfect. It was easy walking distance to the river and the Metro. Filipe was awaiting our arrival and greeted us with a nice bottle of Portugese wine. He was very informative on how to use the metro system and local points of interest. A short walk up the hill showed us a great view overlooking Lisbon. It was a very nice comfortable apartment. I would definately stay here again.'

Your Place Is Absolutely Perfect. You Could Add 
Michelle from United Kingdom ; July 2012:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: Your place is absolutely perfect. You could add usb for Tv, to put movies on. Will definitely recommend you to my family + friends. '

Everything Was Great As Always. We Will Be Back Ne
Chad from France ; June 2012:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: Everything was great as always. We will be back next July...and will continue to recommend TravelingtoLisbon to all our friends. Miguel great guy!! Always very helpful. '

Amazing Location In A Amazing City!  
Natalie from United States ; November 2011:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Amazing location in a amazing city!   '

Excellent Service From Miguel And The Gentleman Th
Waidat from United Kingdom ; September 2011:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: Excellent service from Miguel and the gentleman that brought us the fan!!! Good Recommendations. We’d highly recommend your apartments again to our friends. '

La Descrizione Sul Sito Dell’appartamento No
Giampietro from Italy ; September 2010:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: La descrizione sul sito dell’appartamento non gli rende giustizia : in posizione strategica, rifornito di ogni accessorio, ampio e luminoso, confortevole, bel condominio e in una bellissima, tranquilla e centrale zona della città. Numerosissimi i ristoranti e i locali di Fado, di ogni livello, a due passi, I taxi, economici, a 30 metri. Passati 5 giorni bellissimi in un paese gentile ed ospitale. Consigliamo vivamente '

Hi,Thank You For A Great Service, I Had An Amazing
Damien from United States ; April 2010:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: Hi,Thank you for a great service, I had an amazing trip. '

Super Apartment In A Great Position For Night Life
Laura from United States ; January 2010:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: Super apartment in a great position for night life.The person who received us was very VERY nice and helpful.It was my first time booking on travelingtolisbon.com but I’ll do it again for sure, it’s easy and especially people are really kind and customer oriented. '

Nice Apartment. Great Location - Close To Bairro A
Matt from United Kingdom ; November 2009:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Nice apartment. Great location - close to Bairro Alto, Chiado, the Metro and tram stop (No. 28). Filipe is really helpful. '

We Enjoyed The Stay In This Apartment 84, And Than
Valerie from France ; November 2009:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: We enjoyed the stay in this apartment 84, and thanks very much to Vanessa for her welcome in Lisbon.The apartment is very well located and central.Thanks. '

Nice Apartment, Great Location.We Discovered More
Thea and Paul from Netherlands ; June 2009:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: Nice apartment, great location.We discovered more restaurants in the neighbourhood. Every day we walked a lot through this wonderful city, our legs need some rest now.Parking in front of the apartment was no problem.Many greetings. '

Great Apartment. Great Location.Superfriendly Peop
Sharon and Renske from Netherlands ; May 2009:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: Great apartment. Great location.Superfriendly people and a beautiful city. All ingredients for an amazing stay here. Will certainly recommend this place. Very comfortable and "gezellig"! '

Wonderful Apartment, Very Central, Lovely Extras,
Majella and Paul from Ireland ; March 2009:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Wonderful apartment, very central, lovely extras, wine, washing powder, condiments.  Really enjoyed staying in a home from home.  Receiving staff member Filipa Jorge very informative and friendly, gave us a thorough briefing on local attractions. I won’t hesitate to recommend you to friends. Thanks for a memorable base to a lovely trip. '

Location Is Fantastic! Couldn’t Ask For A Mo
Susan and Peter from Ireland ; February 2009:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: Location is fantastic! Couldn’t ask for a more central apartment. Right beside your pick of wonderful side streets, with hidden gems of bars and restaurants!Buzzing nightlife and beautiful streets to walk during the day. So romantic :)We highly recommend the 5 start Bairro Alto hotel and their roof top bar with an amazing view of the whole city. Go there before sundown for cocktails, sunset and chillout. '

Tout Fut Parfait, Nous Avons été Enchantés, Les
Giovanna from France ; February 2009:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Tout fut parfait, nous avons été enchantés, les petits detailles comme le vin, café, thé a la dispo du locataire ont été tres appreciés.Continuez comme ça! '

Excellent!!! Would Definitely Stay At One Of Your
Erin from United States ; June 2008:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: Excellent!!! Would definitely stay at one of your properties again!!! '

Comfortable And Cleaned!Thanks A Lot For The Perfe
Elise, Matteo & Marco from Italy ; April 2008:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: Comfortable and cleaned!Thanks a lot for the perfect location.Everything was organized!Bye! '

Lovely Comfortable Apartment With Everything We Ne
Lyn, Val & Ange from United Kingdom ; April 2008:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: Lovely comfortable apartment with everything we needed and a perfect location. Thank you so much for making us so welcome. '

The Apartment Is A Compact, Stylish Pad In A Perfe
Kate from United Kingdom ; April 2008:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: The apartment is a compact, stylish pad in a perfect location, fully equipped with everything needed for a few days stay. It was a comfortable and peaceful retreat from the busy city.Your company provided an efficient, friendly service and we would definitely use you again on our next visit to Lisbon. Thanks. '

Very Good!
Kelleher from United Kingdom ; March 2008:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: Very good! '

Hemos Quedado Encantadas Con El Apartamento Así C
Elena from Spain ; February 2008:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: Hemos quedado encantadas con el apartamento así como con el trato recibido por ustedes. Tuvimos un pequeño problema con la ducha y la tv y no tardaron en solucionarlo, por lo que únicamente tengo que decir GRACIAS. El apartamento era un lugar muy acogedor y confortable. El único inconveniente que encontramos fue el tipo de calefacción, ya que no se podía dejar encendida (nos daba miedo por si se producía algún tipo de percance) para encontrar el apartamento a nuestra llegada caliente. Pero lo demás IMPECABLE. Reseñar de forma positiva el trato humano, el trato directo y la rapidez en la resolución de los pequeños problemas que tuvimos. Muchas gracias, nos hicisteis la estancia muy agradable. '

Overall Everything Worked Out Great. The High-spe
Ryan from United States ; November 2007:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Overall everything worked out great. The high-speed internet also worked well... Location was also a plus.Thanks again. '

It Is A Very Nice Place In The Middle Of An Intere
Petra from Denmark ; November 2007:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: It is a very nice place in the middle of an interesting part of old Lisbon.From the apartment you can have a look at the kiosk of the quickest coffeemaker I ever saw. A wonderful place to start the day with good and cheap coffee and sandwich.Thank you for the good time in Lisbon. '

Es Un Apartamento Precioso Con Todo Tipo De Detall
Maria e Verónica from Spain ; October 2007:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: Es un apartamento precioso con todo tipo de detalles y muy cómodo. La situación es perfecta, tanto para visitar la ciudad como para salir por la noche.Nos encantaría volver a Lisboa puesto que no nos ha dado tiempo a visitar todos los encantos de esta ciudad y, por supuesto, nos gustaría alojarnos aqui.Gracias a vosotros por ofrecer tanta calidad a los clientes. '

Lisbon ApartmentLisbon Tram 28AlfamaChrist the RedeemerLisbon's LaundryNew Year's in RioModern Architecture in Lisbon