Guest Reviews of Apartment in Lisbon 68 - Baixa

Apartment in Lisbon 68 - Baixa
Apartment in Lisbon 68 - Baixa 4.6 rating
Apartment in Lisbon 68 - Baixa
is rated 4.6 stars out of 5, based on 34 guest reviews:

It Was A Nice Journey Back In Time As We Approache
Chan from Malaysia ; September 2012:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: It was a nice journey back in time as we approached the apartment door on the 4th floor of the 500-year-old building. Although it was not quite what we expected, it was wonderful nonetheless. The kitchen and washing machine were of greatest help to us. It meant we could have home-cooked food for the baby, and we didn’t have to bring so many clothes. We were impressed by the breakfast which was delivered to the apartment. Your location was excellent for sight-seeing, shopping, eating and transport connection. The professional, friendly, efficient and accurate way of handling my booking, enquiries and checking-in was commendable. Keep up the good work and the passion. We made our reservation from Bern, Switzerland, where we are staying only till next early year. Our homeland is Malaysia (Alfonso d’Albuquerque and Vasco da Gama were there in the 15th and 16th centuries). Due to the distance, we do not know when we are going to Lisbon again, but if we do, we will go back to your aparment. Thank you. '


Ioan from France ; April 2012:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: '

Posizione Strategica E Pittoresca!
Marta from Italy ; March 2012:
'4.2 rating4.2 stars: Posizione strategica e pittoresca! '

Thank You For Organizing Our Stay In That Apartmen
Dmitry from Russia ; September 2011:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Thank you for organizing our stay in that apartment.Everything was on very good level, and we’re satisfied with your service. '


Miguel from Spain ; December 2010:
'4.8 rating4.8 stars: '


Claire from United Kingdom ; October 2010:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: '

Everything Very Good, Nice People, Perfect Service
Oliver from Germany ; August 2010:
'4.7 rating4.7 stars: everything very good, nice people, perfect service. '

Nous Avons Passé Un Délicieux Séjour Dans Cet A
Dephine from France ; May 2010:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Nous avons passé un délicieux séjour dans cet appartement, idéalement situé au cœur de Lisbonne. Nous avions en fait réservé le n°68, mais suite à un souci technique nous avons été logés au n°140, aussi bien situé mais plus grand et aux meilleures prestations, sans frais supplémentaires bien sûr : la grande classe ! Depuis le balcon (qui court tout le long du living room et de la chambre), la vue sur le castelo et la ville est sublime; l’appartement est calme, lumineux et très fonctionnel) bref, on ne saurait rêver mieux. Un immense MERCI à TTL, et tout particulièrement à Miguel qui nous a si gentiment accueillis ! '

Très Bien Pour Un Appart Bon Marché, Super Bien
Louise from France ; April 2010:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Très bien pour un appart bon marché, super bien situé, bruyant, parfait pour une petite famille, ou des jeunes amis en voyage. Merci encore a Vanessa pour son acceuil nous avons passé une semaine magnifique à Lisbonne nous reviendrons je l’espère vite!!merci à toute l’équipe '

Dear TravelingtoLisbon Team, It Was A Fantastic Fe
Imre from Hungary ; April 2010:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Dear TravelingtoLisbon Team, it was a fantastic few days in Lisbon, and we enjoyed the Portugal atmosphere very much. It was the African style very friendly close to the Apartment 68. We would like to say thank you to Ms. Filipa Jorge who received us on Thursday and gave lots of useful information about Lisbon. Thank you and best regards. '

Creemos Que Somos Os Primeiros Habitantes Da Casa
Iván y Elena from Spain ; January 2010:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Creemos que somos os primeiros habitantes da casa neste aninovo 2010, e ademais os primeiros galegos que deixam constancia da sua visita a este apartamento. A nós gustounos moito esta cidade, bueno eu xa a coñecia doutra visita anterior e desta volta tamén quedei abraiado.O apartamento é mellor do que parecia no principio, é funcional e cómodo, excepto a "casa de banho".Recomendaremos esta casa a amigos e coñecidos que precisem aloxamento.Moitas gracias a Filipe polo recibimento, foches educado, amable, atento e cordial. Obrigadiños. '

Hi,I Would Like To Thank You For The Great Accommo
Hazel from United Kingdom ; October 2009:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Hi,I would like to thank you for the great accommodation at apartment 68 this weekend.   It was a great location and had all the facilities we needed.Your rep Filipe was very helpful on our arrival.I will definitely recommend you to my friends.Thanks (Obrigada). '

The Best Thing About This Flat Is Also Its Downfal
Mary from United Kingdom ; September 2009:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: The best thing about this flat is also its downfall - being 4 floors up! - but this means that being able to experience all the goings on in the street and the nearby squares add to the enjoyment and participation in the life of the city - this just would not be possible at ground level in a hotel. I loved the sounds rising from the alley way. Lisbon has stolen my heart and I shall be sorry to leave.TravelingToLisbon are easily contactable for help by phone/text - this is reassuring! '

We’ve Passed A Very Nice Week Here, The Sun
Emilie from France ; September 2009:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: We’ve passed a very nice week here, the sun was here all days, the people are friendly, the city is magical...Special thanks to Raul for his receiving "accueil". '

Veri Nice Comfortable And Clean Apartment Even For
Sara, Mirko and Laura from Italy ; August 2009:
'4.8 rating4.8 stars: Veri nice comfortable and clean apartment even for a family with two little children, 4 year and 1 year old! Of course, except for the stairs... but the central position is really ideal to visit everything easily with children, too!Lisbon is really lovely, especially for the weather! '

My First Visit To Lisbon Was A Great Experience An
Sebastian from United Kingdom ; August 2009:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: My first visit to Lisbon was a great experience and the warm welcome Felipe gave me on my first day was great. When I had the unfortunate emergency the prompt attention given by the staff was much appreciated and my move to a new apartment solved the issue! I can’t thank you more, and have recommended your company to my friends and will definitely be coming back next year for another stay in your beautiful city. Muito obrigado para o seu serviço maravilhoso! '

Great Apartment, Very Central! And Childproof - Ou
Áva, Steffi and Ole from Austria ; July 2009:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Great apartment, very central! And childproof - our one year old had the best time here.Thank you TravelingToLisbon team - very friendly staff!We recommend "Cervejaria da Trindade" - nice food in great atmosphere. '


Karolina and Winson from Germany ; June 2009:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: '


Pavlos and Vicky from Greece ; May 2009:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: '

Preciosa Ciudad Con Gente Encantadora Se Nos Ha He
Ester from Spain ; May 2009:
'4.7 rating4.7 stars: Preciosa ciudad con gente encantadora se nos ha hecho muy corta la estancia.El apartamento, aunque no lo parezca, tiene su encanto.Esperamos volver pronto.Muito Obrigada! '

To Filipa And Helena, Just A quick Note To Say T
Monica from United Kingdom ; March 2009:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: To Filipa and Helena, Just a quick note to say thank you very much for looking after us during our trip to Lisbon.We all had a fabulous time and the apartment was just perfect for our city break trip.I will certainly recommend your company to friends!Thanks again. '

Can’t Emphasise Enough What A Great Time We Had.
John from United Kingdom ; February 2009:
'3.0 rating3.0 stars: Can’t emphasise enough what a great time we had. The sights, the weather, the food, the wine, the bars and the people made our Lisbon experience one to remember. The apartment was perfect for us and we couldn’t have asked for a better location.Had a brilliant time in Lisbon. It’s a fantastic city and the apartment is right at the heart of it. Couldn’t have asked for a better location. Wonderful greeting from Raul who pointed us in the right direction for the sights and sounds. The apartment had all we needed and was a great base.Muito obrigada. '

L’ Appartement Est Très Bien Situé Pour Ra
Nicolas & Chantal from France ; December 2008:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: L’ appartement est très bien situé pour rayonner dans Lisbonne; l’équipe de TravelingToLisbon s’est montrée très disponible et professionnelle. Notre séjour fut très agréable. '

A Really Good Apartment To Stay In. Very Close To
Michelle from United Kingdom ; December 2008:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: A really good apartment to stay in. Very close to everything in Lisbon.It was a really good place to stay. António was great showing us around(even though we were a bit late arriving). The wine in the fridge was much appreciated! '

We Really Enjoyed Our Stay In Lisbon!  This Apart
Meera from United States ; September 2008:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: We really enjoyed our stay in Lisbon!  This apartment was in a great location.  We were close to a lot of the sights, restaurants and shopping.  We were also very close to public transportation.  Raoul  (This may not be the right spelling) was very nice, friendly and helpful. '

The Location Is Really Central; Most Attractions C
Thomas from Germany ; August 2008:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: The location is really central; most attractions can be easily reached by walking, which saves taxi costs and/or long waiting for buses.The equipment was more than complete, we liked the CD collection with local music (unfortunately the choice has been reduced by some egoistic guests), and the SAT TV which uses the ASTRA satellite (unusual in Portugal)!The welcome bottle of Vinho Verde is a further nice detail, especially if you arrive late and without luggage...The staff was very helpful, they managed our luggage problem as well as they delivered all missing things next day.And not to forget: the daily stairs to the 4th floor are a good exercise :-) '


Kelly from United States ; May 2008:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: '

The Best Location In Town! Comfortable For Two Per
Antonio from Italy ; April 2008:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: The best location in town! Comfortable for two persons.Just one thing: an elevator! (but perhaps we have to ask this to Marquês of Pombal…)The best location in town, at few minute walking distance to every place of interest and for public trasportation to everywhere!! '

Our Apartment Was In The Heart Of Lisbon, This Bea
Moiseeva from Russia ; February 2008:
'4.7 rating4.7 stars: Our apartment was in the heart of Lisbon, this beautiful city!!! We enjoyed our stay so much, I dream to come to this capital once more. Every morning I saw place ROSSIO from the windows, it was fantastic view, I will never forget it. The apartment is well appointed, we had all things for comfortable staying.Thank you very much, your company made our travelling unforgettable. '

Great Flat And A Great Location.Thank You For Your
Andy from Swaziland ; September 2007:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Great flat and a great location.Thank you for your hospitability. '

Han Sido 3 Dias Inolvidablos En Esta Ciudad De Ens
Irune from Spain ; September 2007:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Han sido 3 dias inolvidablos en esta ciudad de ensueño.Muy poco tiempo para tanto por descubrir, así que pronto nos volvemos a encontrar en este apartamento.Obrigada. '

Una Settimana Meravigliosa In Una Citá Meraviglio
Batista from Italy ; August 2007:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Una settimana meravigliosa in una citá meravigliosa in un appartamento al ridosso del centro della citá.Obrigado. '

On A Passé Une Semaine Formidable L’apparte
Laure e Fred from France ; August 2007:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: On a passé une semaine formidable l’appartement est charmant et Lisbonne un endroit à découvuir. '


Miryana from Bulgaria ; December 1969:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: '

Lisbon ApartmentLisbon Tram 28AlfamaChrist the RedeemerLisbon's LaundryNew Year's in RioModern Architecture in Lisbon