Guest Reviews of Apartment in Lisbon 57 - Bairro Alto

Apartment in Lisbon 57 - Bairro Alto
Apartment in Lisbon 57 - Bairro Alto 4.1 rating
Apartment in Lisbon 57 - Bairro Alto
is rated 4.1 stars out of 5, based on 8 guest reviews:

Apartment Lisbon 57
Glen Parkinson from Adelaide, Australia ; September 2015:
'2.5 rating2.5 stars: Disappointing. Whilst seemingly in a good location the nightly partying until about 3am in the street outside was too intrusive. But good location for all night partygoers. Maintenance of apartment was inadequate. We did appreciate towel replacements as those supplied originally were grey and thin! Bedding below par, lounge settee/ divan dirty and need replacing with a comfortable seat. Two chairs broken and really unsafe. Wifi good. Kitchen OK. Poor value for money.'

We Enjoyed Our Stay . The Apartment Was Very Well
Anita from United States ; October 2012:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: We enjoyed our stay . The apartment was very well provided with attention to detail. The exterior windows would benefit with curtains for privacy. The loud arguing specially on weekends did not bother us because were delightfully very tired from so much walking up and down. Miguel gave us the perfect introduction to Lisbon and helped smooth down our stay . '

Très Bel Appartement Avec Tout Le Confort Et Bien
Jean from France ; October 2012:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Très bel appartement avec tout le confort et bien situé dans Lisbonne, à deux pas du mythique tram 28. Le seul reproche est qu’il se situe au deuxième étage dessus un bar très animé la nuit jusqu’à 3H: conseillé donc pour fêtards nocturnes ou durs de la feuille. '

We Were Totally Happy! Thank You Very Much For The
Thomas from Switzerland ; September 2012:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: We were totally happy! Thank you very much for the perfect place to stay! '

Tout A été Parfait, Il Aurait Juste Fallut La Cl
Matouk from France ; August 2012:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Tout a été parfait, il aurait juste fallut la climatisation, mais cela n’a pas été trop gênant avec les ventilateurs. '

Thank You Flavia Brito In Booking This Place You A
Paul from United States ; June 2012:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Thank you Flavia Brito in booking this place you are amazing to work with and Miguel checked us in and he was amazing, would rate him 10 plus.. Miguel was waiting for us when we arrived and offered his cell number to call him anytime, if any problems, again for Flavia and Miguel its wow in service!!! Thank you sincerely Paul '

Everything Was Perfect - Miguel Thanks For All The
Melanie from Australia ; September 2011:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: Everything was perfect - Miguel thanks for all the information. '

We Were 100% Satisfied With The Apartment And We W
Panos from United Kingdom ; May 2008:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: We were 100% satisfied with the apartment and we would like tthanks to the TravelingtoLisbon team for the excelent organisation and warm welcome.One of the best location in town, at few minute walking distance to every place of interest and for public trasportation to everywhere!Already plans to visit Lisbon soon! Best Regards. '

Lisbon ApartmentLisbon Tram 28AlfamaChrist the RedeemerLisbon's LaundryNew Year's in RioModern Architecture in Lisbon