Guest Reviews of Apartment in Lisbon 230 - Chiado

Apartment in Lisbon 230 - Chiado
Apartment in Lisbon 230 - Chiado 4.7 rating
Apartment in Lisbon 230 - Chiado
is rated 4.7 stars out of 5, based on 8 guest reviews:

Wonderfull Time In Lisbon
Dan and Pat Schechter from Long Beach, Calif., USA ; January 2014:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Great spacious apartment. We loved the feeling of the place with its high ceilings and pine floors. The location was great. My wife and daughter and I did lots of walking.'

Appartement Is Perfect
Nills from Amsterdam, Holland ; January 2013:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Het appartement was super nieuw en heel schoon en groot De locatie van het appartement is perfect in het midden van alles waar je wilt zijn. We werden goed ontvangen door een werkneemster.'

Clean, Great Space
Sven from Helsinki, FI ; December 2012:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Even though the furniture was all from IKEA, we felt VERY much at home! The layout, the light and last but not least the location of this apartment was great! It really was our home for our 10 day stay in thsi great city! TV could have been bigger ..'


Cathy from United Kingdom ; October 2012:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: '

It Was A Great Stay, Was Very Happy With The Way W
John from Ireland ; October 2012:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: It was a great stay, was very happy with the way we were received by the 2 guys with the keys...really nice guys. it was a great stay no complaints at all. Would recommend.   '

Location Great - Great Apartment - Very Confortabl
Kevin from United Kingdom ; May 2012:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Location great - great apartment - very confortable. Add smaller bowls for cereals or yogurt. '

Apartamento Muy Bien Acondicionado Y Situado Para
Juan from Spain ; February 2012:
'4.8 rating4.8 stars: Apartamento muy bien acondicionado y situado para poder disfrutar de una agradable estancia en Lisboa. '

This Was The First Time I Have Booked An Apartment
Zita from United States ; January 2012:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: This was the first time I have booked an apartment through an on-line site. I could not have been more pleased. The apartment was accurately represented by the photographs and descriptions, all the staff were accessible and professional, and the pick-up service was prompt. I would use this service again without any hesitation and will recommend it highly.   '

Lisbon ApartmentLisbon Tram 28AlfamaChrist the RedeemerLisbon's LaundryNew Year's in RioModern Architecture in Lisbon