Guest Reviews of Apartment in Lisbon 220 - Chiado

Apartment in Lisbon 220 - Chiado
Apartment in Lisbon 220 - Chiado 4.6 rating
Apartment in Lisbon 220 - Chiado
is rated 4.6 stars out of 5, based on 11 guest reviews:

Value For Money, Great Size And Great Location. Be
Sheena from United Kingdom ; February 2013:
'3.8 rating3.8 stars: Value for money, great size and great location. Better than what we expected!  '

I Would Just Like To Say The Apartment In Lisbon W
Gemma from Ireland ; November 2012:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: I would just like to say the apartment in Lisbon was of the highest quality I could have asked for.It had everything we needed,and it was in an ideal location. We were greates upon arrival by flippee who explained everything to us and was so nice,and gave us a lovely free bottle of wine !! I would recommend this apartment to people of all ages wanting to visit lisbon. '

Cortesia E Professionalità Ineccepibile Alla Cons
Giovanni from Italy ; August 2012:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Cortesia e professionalità ineccepibile alla consegna delle chiavi dell’appartamento, che si trova nel pieno centro di Lisbona in un quartiere vivace e pieno di vita. '

Very Nice Appartment, With Spacious Rooms. Very W
Pauline from France ; July 2012:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: Very nice appartment, with spacious rooms. Very well isolated from the noise from the street Central of Lisbon. '

Wonderful Holiday Were The Perfect Vacation, Every
Rosana from Brazil ; June 2012:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Wonderful holiday Were the perfect vacation, everything as I imagined. The apartment is beautiful, wonderful place, the only problem was the time passed too fast!!! Thank you to all the team of Traveling to Lisbon, you guys were great! '

We Found Miguel, The Agent From TTL, Very Informat
Ritu from United Kingdom ; May 2012:
'4.8 rating4.8 stars: We found Miguel, the agent from TTL, very informative and accommodating. The apartment was very clean and comfortable, with all amenities included. It was also very centrally located, with many restaurants close by along with transportation, grocery stores and malls. It was a very spacious apartment and easily fit all of us. There were supposed to be 7, but only 6 of us could make it. It needed a little more lighting in the living room and one of the rooms upstairs was somewhat noisy - which is why I gave it a 4 '

Great Location ... Spacious Apartment ..friendly S
Primoz from Poland ; May 2012:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Great location ... spacious apartment ..friendly staff...interesting place...wonderful experience...not necessarily in that order...thanks '

Friendly Staff, Nice Clean Apartment, Great Locati
Leon from United Kingdom ; April 2012:
'4.8 rating4.8 stars: Friendly staff, nice clean apartment, great location. '

Overall, This Is A Great Apartment. Outstanding Lo
Mark from United States ; August 2011:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Overall, this is a great apartment. Outstanding location, beatiful, very clean, most everything in working order and very spacious.     '

We Thoroughly Enjoyed Our Stay At This Apartment.
Joseph from United States ; July 2011:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this apartment.  The place is huge which we all enjoyed, especially our young children.  It is centrally located enabling quick trips to all the major sights.  I found the TTL staff very helpful, especially Jose who met us on arrival and assisted us finding a parking place for our car.  He went the extra mile to ensure that we would also find our way back to our apartment from the parking lot. Great apartment, great service, great company, great vacation for us! '

Perfect!
Branca from Brazil ; June 2011:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Perfect! '

Lisbon ApartmentLisbon Tram 28AlfamaChrist the RedeemerLisbon's LaundryNew Year's in RioModern Architecture in Lisbon