Guest Reviews of Apartment in Lisbon 202 - Chiado

Apartment in Lisbon 202 - Chiado
Apartment in Lisbon 202 - Chiado 4.4 rating
Apartment in Lisbon 202 - Chiado
is rated 4.4 stars out of 5, based on 12 guest reviews:

Excelente La Acogida, La Ubicación, El Apartament
Isabel from Spain ; December 2012:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Excelente la acogida, la ubicación, el apartamento... y las vistas son maravillosas. Sin ninguna duda, un apartamento para volver y para aconsejar a los amigos. '

Fantastic Views, Perfect Location! Great Apartment
Sadnha from United States ; December 2012:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Fantastic views, perfect location! Great apartment!! '

The Apt Was Excellent. Loved The Views. Miguel He
Christine from United States ; October 2012:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: The apt was excellent. Loved the views. Miguel helpful. Thanks again and I would highly recommend.   '

Excellent Place To Stay, In A Perfect Location! Gr
Lucas from Brazil ; September 2012:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Excellent place to stay, in a perfect location! Great view to the castle, good pastelarias nearby to have breakfast! '

I Loved Every Minute Of My Stay In Lisboa, And I A
Christopher from United States ; July 2012:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: I loved every minute of my stay in Lisboa, and I am miss everything about Lisbon and Portugal. I would give anything to be there now. Apartment 202 is simply stunning. The views from the apartment are priceless, and the accommodations themselves are comfortable and well-appointed. The location cannot be beat. All in all, this may be the absolute best apartment in Lisbon. In terms of the service provided by Traveling to Lisbon, phenomenal. I had a few minor issues with Internet connectivity and a mix-up with the cleaning service, and the issues were resolved immediately. I could not have been happier with my stay, and I will most certainly return to apartment 202 in the near future. Thank your for everything!   '

O Meu Tempo Em O Apartamento 202 Foi Muito Agradav
Richard from Canada ; March 2012:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: O meu tempo em o apartamento 202 foi muito agradavel!! '

Great Flat, Great Service, And Great Location & Vi
Michael from United States ; November 2011:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: Great flat, great service, and great location & views! Thank you. '

We Loved Staying At This Apartment.  Excellent L
Kirsti from United States ; October 2011:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: We loved staying at this apartment.  Excellent location and very comfortable.  Views are incredible and you can walk everywhere from here. '

Cet Appartement Est Un Excellent Choix Pour Décou
Cristina from France ; October 2011:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: Cet appartement est un excellent choix pour découvrir Lisbonne, sa situation centrale permet d’explorer le centre de la ville à pied. Calme et confortable, profitez de la vue magnifique sur la ville et le château (le crépuscule est un moment magique à ne pas manquer).  L’équipe est accueillante et réactive et vous conseillera des petits restos du quartier. '

We Had A Great Stay. We Liked Our Apa
Johann & Iryna from Austria ; May 2011:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: We had a great stay. We liked our apartment so much, because it had such a nice view over the old city of Lisbon. Unfortunately 4 days were a little bit too short... '

Very Happy With My Choice Of Apartment And Travell
Larisa from Ireland ; October 2010:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Very happy with my choice of apartment and Travelling to Lisbon in general. Had a great stay in Lisbon. The best features of the apartment were the location, the views and the fact that it was new. '

The Apartment Number 202 Is Very Nice, Clean, Comf
Miriam from Brazil ; September 2010:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: The apartment number 202 is very nice, clean, comfortable and at wonderful location; we enjoyed to stay there. '

Lisbon ApartmentLisbon Tram 28AlfamaChrist the RedeemerLisbon's LaundryNew Year's in RioModern Architecture in Lisbon