Guest Reviews of Apartment in Lisbon 200 - Chiado

Apartment in Lisbon 200 - Chiado
Apartment in Lisbon 200 - Chiado 4.3 rating
Apartment in Lisbon 200 - Chiado
is rated 4.3 stars out of 5, based on 20 guest reviews:

The Apartment Couldn’t Be Better Placed For
Kate from United Kingdom ; November 2012:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: The apartment couldn’t be better placed for the shops in Chiado, and the bars of Bairro alto and Cais do Sodre. Apartment is huge and spacious with all the amenities you would need for your stay. Ttl looked after us well and gave us lots of information about Lisbon and were flexible about check-in times. The only negative is that there weren’t very many clothes hangers in the wardrobes and in one room the wardrobe was almost completely inaccessible as the bed was too near the doors. The pillows could be more plentiful / thicker as well. All in all however, a great experience for a very reasonable price. Great value. '

Très Bon Emplacement. Central Proche De Tout.
Cristina from France ; September 2012:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Très bon emplacement. Central proche de tout. '

We All Spent A Very Good Time At The Apartment No.
Jacek from Poland ; April 2012:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: We all spent a very good time at the apartment no. 200. Thank you for your hospitality and especially thank you very much for 4 key pairs for each married couple. Best regards. '

Wonderfull Appartment In The 2nd Level Of Turn Of
Franz from Austria ; April 2012:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Wonderfull appartment in the 2nd level of turn of the century house. Overall ideal place to discover Lisbon. '

We Had Great Time In This Old Style Apartment. We
Jukka from Finland ; January 2012:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: We had great time in this old style apartment. We liked the location and the space very much. Thanks for the TravelingToLisbon people for superb service and help! '

Great Location - Convenient To Shopping, transit
Anon from United Kingdom ; December 2011:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: Great location - convenient to shopping, transit and sites.  At night people/traffic could be heard in the street-side bedrooms. Overall, quite satisfied. '

It Has Very Helpfull, Once Our Initial Apartment T
Maria from Poland ; December 2011:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: It has very helpfull, once our initial apartment turned out not to be adequate. We were quickly moved to another (much better) apartment. José was extremely helpful abd understanding - excellent customer service. Thank you '

Nice Flat, Great Location.
Ann from Norway ; September 2011:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Nice flat, great location. '

The Apartment Was Comfortable And Functional. The
Roch from Canada ; September 2011:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: The apartment was comfortable and functional. The apartment was very clean at arrival. We would definitely recommend this apartment to our friends.  The location is excellent.  The person that greeted us did an excellent job to explain the use of the apartment commodities and also to provide valuable information about the city. Thanks for allowing us to stay in this beautiful apartment. We had a wonderful trip in Portugal. '

This Apartment Was Wonderful! We Were Pleasantly S
Barry from United States ; June 2011:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: This apartment was wonderful! We were pleasantly surprised by how large and clean it was. The location is perfect for walking anywhere in Lisbon. It was my husband, son and myself. It was perfect for a toddler since he was able to crawl all over the large apartment. We felt safe and very grateful we found this place. We would stay here again in a second. '

The Apartment Is Beautiful And Very Clean. Thank
Natalie from Canada ; May 2011:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: The apartment is beautiful and very clean. Thank you for leaving tea,sugar,washing liquid etc, much appreciated. A list of handy reataurants, map to Pingo and nearest Metro would be helpful. '

Our Week In Lisbon Was An Absolute Pleasure. We St
Michael from Ireland ; May 2011:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: Our week in Lisbon was an absolute pleasure. We stayed for one week with our 3 young children, and had a fabulous time visiting Sintra, the Oceanarium, the Science museum, Cascais, and – the kids’ favourite – the dolphin show at the zoo.The apartment was ideally located a few blocks away from the main square in Chiado, and very close to Chiado Metro and Rossio train station, so it was a perfect starting point for several excursions. Even though it was so central, it was on a reasonably quiet street, so it was ideal for our young family. The gourmet ice-cream shop on the way from the apartment to Rossio Square was also major plus!The apartment was luxuriously laid out, and had even more space than we had expected, so we were very comfortable. The staff could not have been more helpful, and made our arrival easy. As our return flight was late in the evening, it was huge help that we could leave our luggage at the company office when we checked out, so we could take full advantage of our last day in Lisbon. '

The Location Was Very Central And Secure. We Relax
Clara from United States ; February 2011:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: The location was very central and secure. We relaxed in the spacious apartment. The process to book the apartment was easy and the staff was on top of things.Totally recommend doing business with Traveling to Lisbon. '

Very Good Customer Service From Jose. Excellent Se
Maria from Poland ; December 2010:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: Very good customer service from Jose. Excellent Service. Thank you. All the best for 2011.  Thank you. Maria '

Great Flat! Very Pleased, We Were 2 Families With
MARK from United States ; December 2010:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: Great flat! Very pleased, we were 2 families with children, would definitely recommend to friends. '

Es Un Apartamento Estupendo Y Muy Bien Situado. El
Estíbaliz from Spain ; November 2010:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: Es un apartamento estupendo y muy bien situado. El trato ha sido fenomenal y nos hemos encontrado muy agusto. '

We Hade A Wonderful Weekend I Lisbon. We Really Li
Nina Opsahl from Norway ; November 2010:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: We hade a wonderful weekend i Lisbon. We really liked the apartment, and if we are coming back sometimes we will contact you about this or another apartement. Great service! We got great help from you with transfer from the airport to the apartement. The man who received us was very service minded and helpful. :)We have already recommendes you to friends. Thank you !Best regardsNina Opsahl '

This Was A Fantastic Place To Stay Whilst We Were
Yvette from United Kingdom ; November 2010:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: This was a fantastic place to stay whilst we were in Lisbon.  It is located in the trendy Chiado area which is very central to get around and within a few minutes walk of the Bairro Alto and Restaurants.  Lots of shopping about too!  The apartment was immaculate and was perfect for us 8 females who were there for a hen weekend.  It was very spacious, well decorated and had all the amenities required for our stay.  We were blown away by how luxurious the apartment was when we arrived!  Would definitely go and stay there again next time I’m in Lisbon.  '

The Apartment Was Large And Comfortable.  The Loc
Deborah from United States ; September 2010:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: The apartment was large and comfortable.  The location was good and the staff was very friendly and helpful. '

I Must Say I Enjoyed My Stay In Apartment 200 Grea
Kemp from Ireland ; August 2010:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: I must say I enjoyed my stay in Apartment 200 greatly, the apartment was fantastic and the location was perfect. Also a big thanks to Joana who received us, she was very professional, friendly and welcoming. As I really can’t find any faults with the entire trip I have answered all the questions in your survey 4 out of 4. Lisbon is a beautiful city with plenty of sights to see and the night life is great. I will certainly be back. '

Lisbon ApartmentLisbon Tram 28AlfamaChrist the RedeemerLisbon's LaundryNew Year's in RioModern Architecture in Lisbon