Guest Reviews of Apartment in Lisbon 20 - Baixa

Apartment in Lisbon 20 - Baixa
Apartment in Lisbon 20 - Baixa 4.5 rating
Apartment in Lisbon 20 - Baixa
is rated 4.5 stars out of 5, based on 39 guest reviews:

Appartement Sympathique Très Bien Placé. Idéal
Yann from France ; October 2012:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Appartement sympathique très bien placé. Idéal pour un court séjour. '

Todo Fenomenal. Las Personas De Contacto : Raquel
Maria from Spain ; March 2012:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Todo Fenomenal. Las personas de contacto : Raquel y Flavia fueron muy amables, estupendas y profesionales. Muchas gracias.   '

In A Great Location With Good Views. All Of The St
Adam from United Kingdom ; November 2011:
'4.8 rating4.8 stars: In a great location with good views. All of the staff were very friendly and professional, always keen to help with anything I needed. I look forward to my next visit. '

TravelingtoLisbon Offered A Very Nice Stay In This
Kahlie and Brodie from United States ; November 2011:
'0.0 rating0.0 stars: TravelingtoLisbon offered a very nice stay in this apartment that was perfect for traveling couple. Our most romantic night was when we watched the sunset from the top of the Castle of Jorge while my boyfriend ( now fiance) asked for my hand in marriage. We had a wonderful time in Lisbon! '

We Had A Wonderful Time In Lisbon And Enjoyed Expl
Paul from United Kingdom ; October 2011:
'4.8 rating4.8 stars: We had a wonderful time in Lisbon and enjoyed exploring the city. We found the people very friendly and helpful. We especially enjoyed the Bairro Alto district in the evening and had a wonderful day out in Belem. The flat is in an excellent, central location with a beautiful view, especially at night. We found the flat very clean and functional. We also appreciated the information booklet, provided. We found the staff at Travel Lisbon very helpful and approachable. The provision of a 24 hr telephone line is very reassuring. Overall, the flat was excellent for our stay. Thank you. '

Had An Amazing 10 Night Stay In The Apartment + Li
Yussel and Adam from United Kingdom ; August 2011:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Had an amazing 10 night stay in the apartment + Lisbon. So much to do and to see!! The apartment offers fantastic views and location and also well equipped and clean ( the mid stay cleaner was much appreciated ). Thanks for a great stay! '

Oi, O Apartamento Esta Em Uma Boa Localidade, é P
Markus from Germany ; July 2011:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Oi, O apartamento esta em uma boa localidade, é pequeno mas realmente confortavel, a pessoa que nos recebeu era extremamente educada e nos esclareceu todas as funcionalidades do apartamento. Com certeza quando formos a Portugual, reservaremos de novo. Aconselho a todos a alugar um apartamento com vcs. Cumprimentos '


Stephen from United Kingdom ; September 2010:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: '


Gilles from France ; July 2010:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: '

Thanks For Your Help On Our Arrival Day!! You Were
Michael from United Kingdom ; June 2010:
'0.0 rating0.0 stars: Thanks for your help on our arrival day!! You were wonderful, it would have been a nightmare without you!! Also the flat it´s great!! '

L’appartement était Propre Et Fonctionnel.
Emmanuel from France ; April 2010:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: L’appartement était propre et fonctionnel. La situation géographique est super.Nous avons passé un très, très bon séjour. Nous conseillerons TravellingToLisbon à nos amis! '

Nous Avons Particulièrement Apprécié La Situati
Emmanuel from France ; April 2010:
'0.0 rating0.0 stars: Nous avons particulièrement apprécié la situation de l’appartement. A 5 minutes de tout! C´etait super!! Lisbonne est une ville géniale! Merci á Vanessa pour l´accueil! '

Tito And Alice Stayed In This House For 5 Beautifu
Attilio & Alice from Italy ; April 2010:
'0.0 rating0.0 stars: Tito and Alice stayed in this house for 5 beautiful days. Lisbon is a great city, we will come back for sure one day. Peace and Love '

El Apartamento Es Fantástico. Además Está Compl
Marta from Spain ; March 2010:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: El apartamento es fantástico. Además está completamente equipado, incluidas incluso cosas como aceite, sal, azúcar, sal café...La zona es inmejorable, muy cómoda para ir a cualquier sitio de Lisboa. Sin duda alguna, una gran elección. '

Wir Haben Uns In Lissabon Sehr Voehl Gefühlt, Tol
Gabrielle from Germany ; February 2010:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Wir haben uns in Lissabon sehr voehl Gefühlt, tolle Wohnung, perfekte Lage! '

Séjour Inoubliable Dans Ce Petit Appart Adorable.
Muriel et Gilles from France ; January 2010:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Séjour inoubliable dans ce petit appart adorable.Accueil très chaleureux par Vanessa.Idéale situation pour rayonner dans Lisbonne. Les petits "Blacks" du quartier étaient eux aussi sympathiques; cela nous a rappelé notre coin de Barbès.Il faudra revenir dans cette Lisbonne attachante; elle mérite plus qu’un weekend même prolongé.Merci à Vanessa et toute l’équipe du TravelingToLisbon.Nous recommandrons biensûr votre adresse à nos amis.À bientôt. '

L’appartamento è Adorabile Situato In Una P
Ivana e Eugenio from Italy ; December 2009:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: L’appartamento è adorabile situato in una posizione comoda (nonostante i quattro piani); una volta arrivati in cima si dimentica la fatica.La vista è adorabile - di giorno e di notte su Rossio e Bairro Alto. '

El Apartamento Está Bastante Bien Equipado Y Es M
Noa y Mica from Spain ; November 2009:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: El apartamento está bastante bien equipado y es muy céntrico, ya que para ir a muchos de los sitios no hace falta coger metro ni bus/tranvía.El edificio en si es antiguo. Lisboa nos gustó mucho, Imprescindible subir al castillo de São Jorge en el tranvía nº28 y visitarlo, las vistas merecen la pena.Visita obligada es Belém, en la calle principal está la pasteraría de Belém con sus riquísimos pastéis de nata.El Bairro Alto se encuentra a 10m andando, los fines de semana hay mucho movimiento.En general todo muy bien, el apartamento es bonito y está bien cuidado.Muy buena idea lo de los cd’s, libros, juegos... '

Um Apartamento Muito Bem Situado...Lisboa é Tão
Virginie & Zélie from France ; October 2009:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Um apartamento muito bem situado...Lisboa é tão maravilhosa!!! '

We Had A Great Time In This City. We Ate, Drink An
Graciela, Bruno e Fernando from Brazil ; September 2009:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: We had a great time in this city. We ate, drink and walk a lot.The apartment is great, once you get inside.--- Obrigado ao Traveling To Lisbon pela eficiência, atenção e facilidade no aluguel do apartamento.Recomendamos conhecer o Brasil.Um grande abraço! '

La Situación Del Apartamento (el Pleno Centro His
Patricia from Spain ; August 2009:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: La situación del apartamento (el pleno centro histórico) el apartamento en sí y el trato del personal de la agencia. Destacar la profesionalidad y simpatía de Vanessa. '

Merci à Vous Et à Vanessa En Particulier Pour No
Vincent et Valérie from France ; June 2009:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Merci à vous et à Vanessa en particulier pour nous avoir reçu avec le sourire.Notre séjour à Lisbonne restera un excellent souvenir et nous repartons vers Nice le coeur léger.À trés bientôt! '

Nita And Hilton Spent Our Honeymoon Here. We&rsquo
Nita and Hilton from South Africa ; June 2009:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Nita and Hilton spent our honeymoon here. We’re surprised at how very central we are. Really lovely little apartment and well decorated also spotlessly clean.Most essentials already in place, very easy to maintain. We would most certainly come back.The stairs were a source of exercise!Food in the area is amazing and also surprisingly short walk up to Bairro Alto to the local Fado restaurants is a must.All in all a lovely holiday and perfect place to stay.Thank you! '

Hi Guys, We Are Back From "Portugal Vacation&
Peter from United States ; May 2009:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Hi Guys, We are back from "Portugal vacation". We found your country very beautiful and hospitable. People we met were very friendly and willing to help (including person who met us at the apartment). Below you find our comments. The only issue we had was noise coming from the street at night. Of course there is nothing you can do to cure this problem. Thank you again! '

Nous Avons Passé Un Excellent Séjour à Lisbonne
Chantal et Alain from France ; March 2009:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Nous avons passé un excellent séjour à Lisbonne.Malheuresement, pas assez temps pour tout découvrir!Au revoir et à bientôt.Merci pour l’accueil de ses habitants. '

Une Très Belle Situation, Dans Un Charmant Appart
Stéphane from France ; January 2009:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Une très belle situation, dans un charmant appartement.Merci. '

I Un Lugar Mágico!
Juan from Spain ; January 2009:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: i Un Lugar Mágico! '

Appartement Très Agréable, Idéalement Situé Po
Aurélia from France ; September 2008:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Appartement très agréable, idéalement situé pour découvrir Lisbonne et ses alentours. Très bien équipé, lave-linge très appréciable .Excellent accueil sur place, personnel très sympathique. '


Sania and Daniel from Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia ; June 2008:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: '

We Had A Perfect Holiday. Thank You For Your Hospi
Alexander from Bulgaria ; June 2008:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: We had a perfect holiday. Thank you for your hospitality!I can just say that everything is a "4" :). Thanks a lot for the pleasant time we had in lovely Lisbon! '


Cecil & Linda from United States ; May 2008:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: '

Have An Elevator To Avoid The Climb Would Be Nice
Linda from United States ; May 2008:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Have an elevator to avoid the climb would be nice (I’m just kidding!). Really, the apartment was bright, very well equipped (there were kitchen items that I don´t have in my home).It was located very centrally for us to explore the city and the city and the 5th floor was perfect to get away from noise at night once the windows were closed! '


Paul & Shiela from United States ; May 2008:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: '


Burcu and Unut from Netherlands ; April 2008:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: '


Tudu, Chanig, Moira from France ; April 2008:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: '


Vivet from France ; April 2008:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: '


Jean-Patrick et Gigi from France ; April 2008:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: '


István from Hungary ; March 2008:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: '


Poye from Poland ; March 2008:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: '

Lisbon ApartmentLisbon Tram 28AlfamaChrist the RedeemerLisbon's LaundryNew Year's in RioModern Architecture in Lisbon