Guest Reviews of Apartment in Lisbon 13 - Baixa

Apartment in Lisbon 13 - Baixa
Apartment in Lisbon 13 - Baixa 4.1 rating
Apartment in Lisbon 13 - Baixa
is rated 4.1 stars out of 5, based on 38 guest reviews:

Best View - Ever!
Julia from Wr Neustadt, Austria ; December 2012:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: I have never stayed in a better location. You feel like the mayor of Lissabon! The best was the bathroom with a view - wow!'

This Apartment Is Located In Such A Convenient Pla
Amy from United States ; June 2012:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: This apartment is located in such a convenient place! Don’t be put off by the "Peep Show" club on the bottom floor. And think of the five flights of steep stairs as an excellent way to counteract the delicious pastries you’ll be eating around the corner at that great bakery on the pedestrian street (follow your nose). The apartment is not as elegant as it appears in the photos, but it is spacious, comfortable and affordable. The kitchen appeared to be well stocked, but we never used it because there were too many good restaurants and too little time. Also, you’d have to lug groceries up all those stairs. We liked looking out over Rossio Square at different times of day and feeling like we had a real home to come back to after a day of sightseeing. The rental company was easy to work with and conducted all correspondence with us promptly and professionally. '

We Had An Excellent Service From The Travelling To
Carlos from United States ; April 2012:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: We had an excellent service from the Travelling to Lisbon team, they met us at the apartment at the scheduled time for the check in. The person that received us was very nice and he answered every question we had about tourism in Lisbon. The apartment is beautiful and in excellent conditions, it has a great view and the location is amazing, the only downside I can think of is that it’s on the 4th floor and there is no elevator. I would definitely recommend this apartment to anybody! '

It Has Been A Great Stay In Lisbon Not Only Becaus
Sandro from United Kingdom ; December 2011:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: It has been a great stay in Lisbon not only because of the great weather, the nice city but also, and especially because of the fantastic apartment right in the very heart of town. I’d recommend this apartment to everybody.   '

Apartment 13 Is Excellent. The Apartment Is Beaut
Godfrey from Bahrain ; December 2011:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: Apartment 13 is excellent. The apartment is beautiful. The view from the apartment is very beautiful as one can see the entire breathtaking Rossio square. The location is very convinient,excellent as it is in the heart of the city and close to the all food outlets, shopping area , supermarket and business areas. Is fully equipped and if I do come to Lisbon I would always want to come to this aparment. Always tell a friend to stay in this apartment. Only a small suggestion, if the apartment could have a lift. Dont know how much it is fesible to have a lift for this building. Regards, '

Thank You For A Wonderful Stay And Memories Of A B
Stacey, Simon, Olivia and Adam from Australia ; November 2011:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: Thank you for a wonderful stay and memories of a beautiful city. We throughly enjoyed the apartment, the space, the comfort and a nice little "home" away from home ! Lovely! Cosy! We are a family of 4 Australians currently living in Alexandria - Egypt. We chose Portugal as our first European travel experience as our 8 years old daughter loves portuguese tarts. The Pasteis de Belém is the best place by far... We were lucky to have them steaming hot straight out of the oven!! Delish!! We had a ball exploring the city, castles, palaces and restaurants, embracing the culture and taking home lots of beautiful memories. The apartment was worderfully furnished and decorated. If we come back to Portugal, we´ll definately choose apartment 13 with those spectacular views and central location! Thank you for the bottle of wine, it was a lovely touch and was lovely to have with a home cooked meal. For future tenants, enjoy your stay.. we hopeyou love it here as much as we did. '

The Flat Is Fantastic! Views To Die For! Loved Th
Kelly from United Kingdom ; October 2011:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: The flat is fantastic! Views to die for! Loved the decor. The bathroom was beautiful with the view of the square. Would definitely recomend to go see Sintra - it´s such a beautiful place! All in all we had a fantastic 3 day stay. We would recomend it to friends and would love to stay again. Cheers '

Excellent Apartment  In A Wonderful Position With
Julie from United Kingdom ; September 2011:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: Excellent apartment  in a wonderful position with a lovely view. Must be the best rental apartment in Lisbon. Definitively lives up to the description. '

We´ve Enjoyed A Great Week In Lisbon With Interes
Julie, Sharon, Debbie and Judith from United Kingdom ; September 2011:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: We´ve enjoyed a great week in Lisbon with interesting places to go and a great location for staying. Nichola restaurant in this square is excellent, with good food, excellent service and good value for money. '

Nothing, Was An Excellent Apartment, Well Situated
Daniel from United Kingdom ; July 2011:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: Nothing, was an excellent apartment, well situated and priced and have no complaints, only praise, thanks! '

Thank You For Confortable Apartment And A Great Vi
Tatyana, Demid and Takos from Russia ; May 2011:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: Thank you for confortable apartment and a great view. We have stayed for three nights here, too less. We wish we could stay more. Next time in Lisboa we´ll choose the same apartment for sure. '

This Is A brilliant Apartment, Great Location. T
Sonu from United Kingdom ; April 2011:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: This is a brilliant apartment, great location. The apartment is spacious and facilities are great!! Look in all of the cupboards on the first day as they were plenty of goodies to be found! Some great places to go are in Bairro Alto, Belem - good nightlife by the docks - BBC is great music, commercial, RnB Definitely will come back... '

Thanks For Everything, We Had A Great Stay In Lisb
Maia and Laurent from Spain ; April 2011:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: Thanks for everything, we had a great stay in Lisbon!! Amazing location!! '

Fabulous Apartment In A Fabulous City.
Nikki and Caitlin from United States ; April 2011:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: Fabulous apartment in a fabulous city. '

The Three Of Us Had A Wonderful Time. Our First T
Pamela, Vladimir and Anthony from United States ; March 2011:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: The three of us had a wonderful time. Our first time in Lisbon!! An awesome view! A great place to rest up after so many hills to climb! Charming! We loved the strong colors, it cheer you up! Perfect location! Beautiful! '

We Had A Wonderful Time, Always Sunny, Not One Rai
Stephen from United Kingdom ; February 2011:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: We had a wonderful time, always sunny, not one rainy day! The apartment was very nice to stay in and had a fantastic view. '

Thank You For A Wonderful Stay, We Certainly Wishe
Baxter from Australia ; February 2011:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: Thank you for a wonderful stay, we certainly wished that we could have stayed longer. The apartment was just beautiful with so much room, a real home away from home and the view mada our rainy days so much more enjoyable. Highlights were catching Tram 28 up to the castle, the view was amazing and the children enjoyed a day at the Oceanarium + riding the cable car at the former Expo site.  '

Bel Appartement Spacieux Avec Une Vue Magnifique S
Benoit from France ; January 2011:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: Bel appartement spacieux avec une vue magnifique sur le Place Rossio, idéal pour découvrir Lisbonne. '

Lisbon Ia A Wonderful City, Full Of Charm. We Had
Emilie,Stéphanie and Jade from United Kingdom ; January 2011:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: Lisbon ia a wonderful city, full of charm. We had such a great time and even greater was this beautiful apartment we had. Thank you for the wine!! '

O Apartamento é Lindo E Muito Confortável. Pass
Daniela from Brazil ; December 2010:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: O apartamento é lindo e muito confortável. Passamosum natal maravilhoso! A localização é ótima. e a Praça do Rossio estava toda iluminada neste periodo. Inesquecivel! O bairro tem muitos atrativos. Foi uma viagem muito especial. Obrigada! '

Our First Time In Lisbon Was Made Even Better By O
Lynn, Ashley and Matthew from United States ; November 2010:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Our first time in Lisbon was made even better by our stay here in this wonderful apartment. We had plenty of room to spread out! The apartment was so central to everything and one of our favourite parts was the view out on the Square - especially at night. TravelingtoLisbon couldn´t have been better in helping us with everything we needed and doing it with a smile. Many thanks Miguel.  '

We Spent 3 Wonderful Days In The City And We´re C
Jessica from Belgium ; November 2010:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: We spent 3 wonderful days in the city and we´re convinced that renting an apartment is the best solution ever. '

Well, Wow. Truth Is, We Originally  Booked A Chea
Beth and Stan from United States ; November 2010:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Well, wow. Truth is, we originally  booked a cheaper apartment as it just to the two of us, what an upgrade!!! So delighted to be here, just sad we only had three nights. Will come back. '

We Had A Great Time Is Lisbon. The Apartment Was
Darren and Marie from United Kingdom ; October 2010:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: We had a great time is Lisbon. The apartment was nice and comfortable. So much to do and see, we need to come back. '

We Had A Wonderful Time In Lisbon! The Apartment
Faith and Mike from United States ; October 2010:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: We had a wonderful time in Lisbon! The apartment was excellent, with a wonderful location and access everywhere and a comfortable home base. The TTL staff were very helpful. Looking forward to our next trip! '

Our Family Stayed In The Apartment For 6 Weeks. We
Chris from Australia ; August 2010:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Our family stayed in the apartment for 6 weeks. We had a fabulous time. Great location , great city. we had access to 3 metro stations each within a 3 minute walk as well as a main train station. The view was great and so was great and so was the apartment facilities. Lisbon is an amazing city with the churches, castles, monastry´s and palaces. '

Very Impressed And Will Use Your Service Again.Apa
Lindsay from Australia ; July 2010:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: Very impressed and will use your service again.Apartment 013 was awesome, great location close to everything and wonderful view,  loved it. '

The Apartment Is Very Beautiful And We Love The De
Lindsay and Gerri from Australia ; July 2010:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: The apartment is very beautiful and we love the decorations and style. We were comfortable and very happy here. Thank you for making our visit special. '

Ficamos Muito Satisfeitos Com O Apartamento, Tudo
Fatima e Bruno from Brazil ; June 2010:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: Ficamos muito satisfeitos com o apartamento, tudo é de bom gosto e muito bem conservado. A vista é fantastica e a localização perfeita, com certeza repetiremos a dose com a empresa de aluguer. '

This Was Our First Visit To Lisbon - It Definitely
Elisa and Patrick from United States ; June 2010:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: This was our first visit to Lisbon - it definitely will not be our last.! What a beautiful city! The apartment served our every need and the location is prime! We felt very comfortable in this property with enough space to function normally as a family of 5. Will truly recommend this property to others. Thank you for truth in advertising. we were nor disappointed.   '

Han Sido 3 Dias Fantasticos En Lisboa Y El Apartam
Alex from Spain ; May 2010:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Han sido 3 dias fantasticos en Lisboa y el apartamento es genial, nos hemos sentido en casa. Esperamos volver pronto!! '

Had A Great Stay In This Apartment although There
Carolyn from United States ; May 2010:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: Had a great stay in this apartment although there were a couple of very minor things.The showers could do with a caddy of some kind to put shampoo and soap in.  '

We Had A Great Time! Great Apartment, Great City,
Anna and Henning from Germany ; May 2010:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: We had a great time! Great apartment, great city, great Papa, great Benfica, great pasteis and small waves! Thanks '

Apartment 13 Was Absolutely Superb. The Website Pi
Natalie and Matt from United States ; April 2010:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Apartment 13 was absolutely superb. The website pictures don´t do it justice. It truly was like being at home, quite warm, location was accessible to all venues and the view was absolutely priceless. You will be absolutely pleased with this property, we were and recommend. See you soon! '

Hi, It Was An Excellent Trip And A Beautiful City.
Peter from Finland ; April 2010:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: Hi, it was an excellent trip and a beautiful city.Miguel, was very helpful, everything worked as it should, absolutely no problems! '

Very Nice And Luxurious Apartment, Everything Work
Mikko from Finland ; April 2010:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Very nice and luxurious apartment, everything worked fine and we found our stay more than pleasant. Thanks to TravelingtoLisbon for making things work so well! '

This Apartment Has Enable Us To Enjoy A Taste Of L
Grant and Annette from United Kingdom ; April 2010:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: This apartment has enable us to enjoy a taste of Lisbon, very special on our 20th wedding anniversary. Thank you. '

We Had A Good Time. Loved The Apartment, Fancy An
Judith and Paul from Netherlands ; April 2010:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: We had a good time. Loved the apartment, fancy and nice. '

Lisbon ApartmentLisbon Tram 28AlfamaChrist the RedeemerLisbon's LaundryNew Year's in RioModern Architecture in Lisbon