Guest Reviews of Apartment in Lisbon 119 - Baixa

Apartment in Lisbon 119 - Baixa
Apartment in Lisbon 119 - Baixa 4.1 rating
Apartment in Lisbon 119 - Baixa
is rated 4.1 stars out of 5, based on 76 guest reviews:

Beautiful Apartment, Perfect Location
Valerie Rechel from Calgary, Alberta, Canada ; October 2016:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Can't think of one bad thing about this apartment. It is right on a busy pedestrian street but the new window/doors block all the sound. It was spacious, very comfortable and had everything we needed.It is in between the two main squares and close to so many of the historical sites, restaurants, grocery and souvenir stores. If you want to go farther you can catch a cab on the next street or get a bus or train from the square. All very easy. Loved Lisbon and hope to go back some day.'

Perfect Location And Amenities
Douglas Orlyk from Chicago, USA ; August 2016:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: We love this place! We stayed for one week and loved every minute of our time. The apartment was exactly as described in the ad. The rooms were large and comfortable. We loved the sounds from the Street below. Our only complaint was that two of the three fans were broken and they took them away to repair or replace but never returned. Fortunately for us, the evenings were cool so it wasn't a huge problem. Just a small lapse in service. The man who met us at the apartment was kind, friendly and thorough. Thank you for your hospitality!'

Worst Apartment Ever
Gregg Connolly from Hawaii, USA ; July 2016:
'0.5 rating0.5 stars: This apartment should not be rented out. There is such a strong and bad smell from the restaurants directly underneath that the apartment is not usable. We paid for 3 nights and had to leave after 1 night. We were promised a very small refund which we never received. 300 euros for one very unpleasant night. Do not stay here.'

Lots Of Character
Marjola McNulty from Oshawa, Canada ; June 2016:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: The apartment, in my opinion, was in the perfect location. The apartment itself had loads of character. We really were only there to sleep so we didn't spend a lot of time in the unit. It was spotless - very clean. However, I think the pictures were taken when the place was first renovated. It could use a fresh coat of paint and perhaps the bathrooms could be updated. The one bedroom and bathroom was very dark so I used the other bathroom when putting on my makeup. The water pressure was just fine. They provided us with enough towels but I would suggest if you like to use a face cloth bring them with you as these are not provided. It had a kettle, coffee maker and a blow dryer. If you are looking for air conditioning, I don't believe this was an option here. Would I recommend this unit - yes. It served it's purpose for us. I think I would give it a 7 out of 10.'

Apartment 119 Lisboa Baixa
Joao Botas from Chepstow , United Kingdom ; January 2016:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: My family and I had a great time in Lisboa, thanks to the great location of the appartement. All was very good inside and clean , very quiet and lots of space. Will do it again.'

In The City Center
Monica Karlsson from Höganäs, Sweden ; June 2015:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: '

Nice Apartment In The City Centre
Monica Karlsson from Höganäs, Sweden ; June 2015:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Most sightseeing sin walking distance. A lot of restaurants very close. Very practically with the train station so close. A bad expireens was the pick pockets in the surroundings '

This Place Could Be So Much Better
Bob from Virginia Beach, USA ; May 2015:
'2.5 rating2.5 stars: The pictures are pretty accurate and the apartment is spacey. The location is very nice and the water power in the shower is great. However, the bathrooms are pretty grungy, one has a broken marble sink and the other is in need of new grout. When we arrived, the towels were damp and musty smelling and looked to be about 30 years old. I had to put them in the washing machine and then hang them in the windows in the sun to feel that they were clean. The lighting in the apt is very dim everywhere which makes it hard to read or shave/put makaeup on. The light in the bedroom is like a christmas tree bulb. Thankfully I brought soap with me for the shower or we would have had to buy it. There is no air conditioning so we opened the windows which was nice but on a hot day, we went to open the kitchen door to get a breeze and the view was disgusting. We felt like rats were going to come in or something. Peeling paint, broken railing, etc... not a good look so we kept it shut. The kitchen is dreary too so it would have been nice to be able to get light and air with that back window opened. The apt could also use a paint job since there are scuff marks on the walls, etc. Too bad, because the place could really be a terrific rental, instead it was just passable.'

Nice But Noisy
Jonathon Dearden from London, UK ; January 2015:
'1.5 rating1.5 stars: Nice flat, central and convenient but goodness the upstairs flat residents are loud & up late. Sound installation in the block is not very good – hear every step they take and they seem to walk around a lot during the night- ear plugs recommended. Low rating reflects poor sleep.'

Lisbon Stay
Peter Hardwicke from Carbondale, USA ; October 2014:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: The apartment was beautifully clean, and extremely well located, close to the Metro, buses and trams, as well as at least two large taxi ranks where vehicles were always available at very reasonable rates. The owners were very accessible by simple phone call, and very responsive and pleasant to deal with. The lift was very useful when moving in and out of the apartment. The terrain is flat in the neighborhood of the flat, and easily negotiated with roller type luggage - much easier than it must be in the many parts of Lisbon. Numerous good restaurants and shops are nearby. Overall, it is an ideal spot from which to explore Lisbon.'

Amazing Location
Julie Podstata from Santa Rosa, CA, USA ; May 2014:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: The apartment is very comfortable and located in an amazing district of Lisbon. You can walk out your front door to extensive shopping & restaurants and the train is only 2 blocks away. Very convenient. '

Place Was Tired And The Bathrooms Not That Clean.
from ; April 2014:
'2.0 rating2.0 stars: Place was tired and the bathrooms not that clean. Is on the second floor just above a restaurant with street lighting at window level. Bad sewer smell in back bedroom. Back bedroom opens onto the air shaft between building which funnels noise from air conditioners etc. Kitchen opens onto the air shaft and was depressing (terrace? - i don't think so) and not usable. Building next door is being renovated with noise during the day (Monday-Saturday.'

Wonderful Apartment
Larry & Peggy from Canada ; November 2013:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: The apartment was perfect in everyway. The location couldn't have been better. The apartment itself is clean, comfortable, and well equipped. Perfect'

Loved The Aparment
Tracey Schavone from Anahola, USA ; November 2013:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: The apartment was wonderful! It is very spacious as well as super comfortable. The location is great. Within walking distance to the Rossio train station and a number of tram and bus lines. There are plenty of good restaurants just outside the front door as well as a market to get a few essentials you may need. The check in went smoothly, Phillipe was very gracious and he took extra time to inform us about things to do and best ways to explore Lisbon. It was really nice to have the two bedrooms and two bathrooms as well as a well equipped kitchen, spacious living/dining room, washing machine and wifi. The apartment is well maintained and beds are comfy. And I loved the hardwood floors. If you're going to Lisbon and want a great place to stay I highly recommend this apartment.'

A Delightful Break In Lisbon
Peter Priest from Chandlers Ford, UK ; November 2013:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Ideally situated for exploring Lisbo, this apartment met our needs perfectly. Communication was excellent from the start of booking and through to our arrival where we were met personally once we arrived at the flat. With restaurants and bars within minutes it made for an easy decision to eat out every day. The Apartment itself was very comfortable for four adults and was exactly as described meaning we were not disappointed. Having said that, typical of a vacation apartment it missed some basics which I never understand. Things like coat hooks for outdoor coats (yes it does rain in Lisbon) and only one bedside light in each room. However, these are trivial and did not detract from a much needed break from work!'

Great Location!
Louise Carter from Nevada City, CA, USA ; October 2013:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: The apartment was as described on VRBO. It's in a great location for walking to various historic Lisbon neighborhoods. We were comfortable there -- though air circulation in the back bedroom was limited. The restauranteur across the street, Shaquille, was very helpful and I suggest getting acquainted with him as he was willing to make phone calls for us and prepare take-out food when we came back tired from touring in the evening. Suggestions: It would be more user friendly to have small wastebaskets in each of the bathrooms. Andrea, who checked us in, promised to come back to help us with more information about the apartment and the city. She did not fulfill this promise. '

Our Stay In Lisbon
Ed Guest from Winnipeg, Canada ; September 2013:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: Was as described. Communication was good as was the service. Location great. Should provide basic instructions in English for washing machine. '

Beautiful Apartment, Great Location
Pam Kostiw from Vancouver, Canada ; July 2013:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: This apartment was beautiful and exactly as pictured on the website. It really felt like a home and we found ourselves contemplating what it would be like to move to Portugal and live in a place like this. It is perfectly located for tourists of all kinds - we were a family travelling with children under the age of 10. Communication with the operator was efficient, but lacked the personal touch that other apartments we have rented offered and as such our arrival was not as smooth as I would have liked but it was acceptable. I would have liked it if the apartment provided extra toilet paper and hand soap.'

Eine Tolle Woche Mitten Im Leben
Volker Leers from Hamburg, Germany ; May 2013:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Meine Eltern (Ende 70) und ich (entsprechend jünger) verbrachten eine wunderschöne Woche in diesem wirklich schönen Apartment Mitten im Herzen von Lissabon. Als trinkfeste Deutsche vermissten wir Schnapsgläser, aber ansonsten wirklich nichts. Die tagsüber und abends belebte Straße mit ihren vielen Restaurants entvölkerte sich ab 22.30 (dann wurde es kühl Ende April), so dass man auch im Zimmer zur Straße ruhig schlafen konnte. Dass es keine deutschen Fernsehkanäle gibt, war uns im Urlaub beinahe recht. So kommt man nicht in Versuchung. Da wir an einem Wochenende abreisten, konnten wir unser Gepäck nicht im Büro lassen, weil es nicht besetzt war. Aber es gibt Möglichkeiten am nahen Bahnhof Rossio und, von uns genutzt, am Flughafen, von wo aus es nur ein Katzensprung zum ehemaligen Expogelände ist, wo man sich gut einen halben Abreisetag aufhalten kann. Ab und zu zieht ein leichter Geruch durch die Wohnung, der erahnen lässt, dass die Lissaboner Kanalisation bisweilen überlastet ist. Aber eben nur zeitweise und auch dann durchaus erträglich. Ich kann das Apartment durch und durch und besten Gewissens empfehlen.'

You Get What You Pay For
Karen Jordan from Calgary, Canada ; April 2013:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: Much as described. Bed was ok but pillows were dreadful. Be careful of large beetles in kitchen. I am not easily upset but the squeamish need be forewarned. No luggage storage on weekend complicates leaving on a late flight on Saturday. The luggage lockers at the train station are usually full.'

Excellent Stay
Jake D. from Mill Valley, CA, USA ; December 2012:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: The apartment was everything we hope for and exactly as described by Michael and Cristina! The windowscould have been cleaner, but that was pretty much it, in the complaints department .. Definitely would recommend!'

Great Place
John from GA, USA ; November 2012:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: We felt really lucky to have found such a great place in such a great location!'

We Had A Very Nice Stay In The Apartment. And Love
Roy from Netherlands ; December 2011:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: We had a very nice stay in the apartment. And loved the restaurant downstairs! Sintra was a nice addition to the city!! '

Maria From Lisbon Rental Was Brilliant At Telling
Emma from United Kingdom ; October 2011:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: Maria from Lisbon Rental was brilliant at telling us the best places to go and things to see in Lisbon! Will definitely be visiting the city again and this company would be our first choice. Thank you Maria and Lisbon Rentals! '

All In All We Were Very Happy With The Apartment -
Emma from United Kingdom ; October 2011:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: All in all we were very happy with the apartment - clean, confortable and couldn´t ask for a better location. The people of Lisbon are extremely friendly and helpful ( from our experience! ) and we would definitely visit again as we did not have enough time to do even half of what we would have liked. ( Most of which were recommendations from Maria - thank you ! )  '

Great City, Lovely Apartment + Fantastic Location!
Steven, Jane, Michael, Kat from Australia ; September 2011:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Great city, lovely apartment + fantastic location! We couldn´t asked for a better combination for our 4 days in Lisboa. Thanks for a great experience Lisboa... We definitely want to come back and visit you again!! '

Super Central And A Truly Beautiful Flat. It Has A
Nora from United Kingdom ; September 2011:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Super central and a truly beautiful flat. It has a great atmosphere. We enjoyed our stay and it is the perfect spot to venture out, come back go out again and again and again ... '

We Had A Great Experience At Apartment 119.  It W
Lyle from United States ; June 2011:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: We had a great experience at apartment 119.  It was right smack in the middle of everything.  We loved to venture out for a few hours, then return to rest up and start all over again.  It was especially great to open the windows at night and listen to the music and sounds of Lisbon.Thank youLyle '

We All Were Very Pleased And We Do Hope All The Be
Juhani from Finland ; March 2011:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: We all were very pleased and we do hope all the best for you in the future. Thank you and see you soon I hope. '

Really Enjoyed Our Stay To Lisbon! Beautiful Place
Connie from Ireland ; February 2011:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Really enjoyed our stay to Lisbon! Beautiful place!! Apartment was ideally situated within walking distance of shops, metro etc!! Lovely warm welcome from apartment manager - very helpful. '

The Apartment 119 Was Everything We Hoped.  The A
Kiel from United States ; June 2010:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: The apartment 119 was everything we hoped.  the architectural detail including the high ceilings, doorways, balconies and floors were stunning.  the location is perfect, a short walk to everything (chaido, bario alto, alfama, castle, etc..).  Tons of restaraunts and cafes everywhere and as close as directly below the apartment.  There is not a late night (after 23.00) scene around the apartment but it is a 10 min walk to bairro alto so that is not bad and maybe good because it ensures a quiet evening in the apartment with the balcony doors open and cool coastal air coming in while having a few last glasses of wine!  this apartment was very comfortable for 2 couples and could work for an additional couple if they would stay in the living room. '

Thanks For All Your Help, The Apartment Was Brilli
Gary from United Kingdom ; April 2010:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Thanks for all your help, the apartment was brilliant and we were really pleased with our stay. The apartment was very comfortable and functional exactly what we were looking for in a great location for exploring the city. We would happily recommend it to others.Our main tip was that you don’t have to look very far for some great food - the restaurants in the street did great food with good service at a reasonable price. Thanks. '

We Really Enjoyed Our Stay In Lisboa.The Apartment
Patrick from France ; April 2010:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: We really enjoyed our stay in Lisboa.The apartment was great and very well located.Many thanks. '

Hello TravelingtoLisbon-Team, Lovely - Everything
Monika from Denmark ; April 2010:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Hello TravelingtoLisbon-Team, Lovely - everything – apartment – Lisbon – fado - food and the people. '

Wir Waren Alle Nicht Zum Ersten Mal In Lisboa, Abe
Christine, Irmgard and Miguel from Germany ; November 2009:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Wir waren alle nicht zum ersten Mal in Lisboa, aber bisher hatten wir immer im Hotel übernachtet. Diese Wohnung bietet viele Vorteile: man fühlt sich hier fast wie ein "Lisboeta". Wir troffen uns hier im Wohnzimmer eine Woche lang zu einem Sprachkurs. Vormittag haben wir gelernet, nachmittags haben wir Lisboa erkundet und dabei auch viel Portugiesisch gesprochen. Diese Wohnung war perfekt! '

Lisbon Is A Great City - We Really Enjoyed Our Sho
Ben, Edward and Annie from United Kingdom ; October 2009:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Lisbon is a great city - we really enjoyed our short holiday here.The apartment was great, as others said, very spacious and comfortable, we loved looking over the city from the balcony. It’s also a great location - there are lots of transport opportunities, trains, tram and metro stations just around the corner.Lisbon is a fantastic city, we loved it. You will, too. '

We Enjoyed Our Stay In Lisbon Very Much. The Apart
Will, Thea, Huuk and Elly from United Kingdom ; October 2009:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: We enjoyed our stay in Lisbon very much. The apartment is the best we’ve had so far. Besides being very well located it’s also very well equipped. We loved the smells, the noise and the hustle of everyday life in the street below our balconies. We shall certainly recommend the apartment to friends of ours. '

We Had A Lovely, Action Packed Week In Lisbon! The
Sandy, Anton, Claire, Joe from Canada ; September 2009:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: We had a lovely, action packed week in Lisbon! The apartment met every expectation and was very confortable - Great location! Our week was wonderful! Thank you to Filipa and Raul for making us feel at home. Thank you again for the birthday cake! Nice touch! We will hopefully be back someday and we will definitely recommend the apartment to our friends. We are now of to the Algarve! Thank you again. '

We Have Traveled From India, Uk, Usa And Lisbon. W
Anita from India ; September 2009:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: We have traveled from India, Uk, Usa and Lisbon. What a fantastic apartment! Spacious, centrally located and well equipped! Thank you! '

O Apartamento Está Em ótima Localização E é M
Bianca from Brazil ; July 2009:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: O apartamento está em ótima localização e é muito agradável. A estadia foi perfeita. '

Wir Waren Sehr Beeindruckt Vom Netten Empfang Bei
Peter from Germany ; April 2009:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Wir waren sehr beeindruckt vom netten Empfang bei der Ankunft in der Wohnung. Wir fühlten uns in der Wohnung sehr wohl. Sie war sehr sauber und komfortabel eingerichtet. Da wir in einer der Straßen um das Stadtzentrum wohnten, waren wir auch sehr überrascht von der Ruhe, die in der Nacht in dieser sonst sehr belebten Straße herrschte. Wir erhielten gute Tipps für die Besichtigung der Stadt und das Angebot jederzeit anrufen zu können, wenn wir etwas bräuchten. Nochmals herzlichen Dank! '

We Had A Lovely Time In Lisbon, Loads To See And D
Victoria from France ; March 2009:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: We had a lovely time in Lisbon, loads to see and do, we recommend taking a day pass for the bus/metro/tram/lifts. Found a cute bar facing the marine behind the train station. Merci j’ai passé un moment marveilleux à Lisboa.Obrigado. '

Beautiful Apartment, Great Location. Plenty To Do
Yvonne and Karla from Ireland ; March 2009:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: Beautiful apartment, great location. Plenty to do and see. Would love to return one day soons. - Yvonne.Fantastic trip, very confortable. Will recommend. - Karla. '

Me Ha Gustado Mucho. Quizás Habría Que Limpiar U
Clara, Silvia, Marta, Carlos, Mariangeles y Ángela from Spain ; February 2009:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Me ha gustado mucho. Quizás habría que limpiar un poco el patio interior, pero en general está bastante bien. Muito obrigado. '

Hola:Queria Agradecer La Buena Acogida Que Tuvimos
Carlos from Spain ; February 2009:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Hola:Queria agradecer la buena acogida que tuvimos por parte de Raul.El apartamento fue muy confortable y estuvimos muy a gusto.Muchas gracias por todo. Escribimos algunas palabras en el libro pero tuvimos que irnos del apartamento antes de las 10:00 de la mañana para el aeropuerto y encima diluviando.Es perfecto. Merece la pena el precio tanto por la localización como por la comodidad del apartamento.Un saludo de nuevo.Muchas gracias. '

Casa Muy Confortable. Muy Bien Ubicada. Ya Lo Comp
Izan, Unai, Mara, Adela y Uli from Spain ; February 2009:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Casa muy confortable. Muy bien ubicada. Ya lo comprobaréis.Las personas del restaurante de abajo muy majas. Se portaron muy bien. - incluso una vez nos subieron la cena a casa - en vez de bajar uno a buscarla.Compensa el billete de un día de transporte público para moverse por la ciudad.iQue lo paséis muy bien!Raul, la persona que nos acogió, un encanto. '

Deveras A Localização Do Apartamento é Excepcio
Família Fortuna from Portugal ; November 2008:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: Deveras a localização do apartamento é excepcional. Gostaríamos de nas próximas ocasiões contar com a hospedagem neste mesmo apartamento. Agradecemos a vossa hospitalidade, e atenção prestada, principalmente pela Filipa e pelo António. Até breve. '

Lovely City.Lots Of Things To Do And See.Great Apa
Coleen from United Kingdom ; November 2008:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: Lovely city.Lots of things to do and see.Great apartment. '

Hi Antonio & Anne Marie,Thank You All For Your Gre
Dionne from United States ; November 2008:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Hi Antonio & Anne Marie,Thank you all for your great help and for the wonderful apartment.Your directions were great. We had a fantastic holiday and the apartment is so central to everything, it made everything so easy. We had a great time like we were locals living in a beautiful city.I will gladly let friends know of your website when they are next travelling.Great Location!!! Everything was so central. Apartment very spacious and comfortable. I look forward to returning, when the time allows me.Regards. '

We Had A Very Nice Stay In Lisbona With A Good Wea
Elena, Fordi and baby Andrea from Italy ; October 2008:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: We had a very nice stay in Lisbona with a good weather and...Very nice apartment.Thank you very much. '

Ótimo Apartamento. Tudo Muito Limpo E Bem Equipad
Luiz from Brazil ; October 2008:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Ótimo apartamento. Tudo muito limpo e bem equipado para uma estada tranquila. A Anne, que nos recebeu, foi muito simpática e profissional. Recomendo um amaior diversidade de canais a cabo na televisão e a instalação de internet banda larga, fundamental nos dias de hoje. Em minha próxima estada em Portugal, com certeza vou utilizar os serviços da TravelingToLisbon. Gostei muito! '

Very Nice Apartment And Very Friendly Introduction
Christian, Sigrid, Verena and Claudia from Germany ; October 2008:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: Very nice apartment and very friendly introduction by Filipa! Good tips because it is our first stay in Lisbon. We enjoy the central location to the visit points, to the tram and metro and especially our daughters to the shopping zone.Obrigado até à vista! '

Very Nice! We Were Very Happy With The Apartment -
Kathy and Bernie from Canada ; October 2008:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Very nice! We were very happy with the apartment - size, furnishings, location, etc. We enjoyed the city of Lisbon in part because of the apartment’s proximity to so many sites. Everyone was very friendly, including our welcomer. We will certainly recommend to friends. Thanks! '

This Homely Apartment Provided A Comfortable Envir
Pavan, Sara, Vanda and Maresh from New Zealand ; September 2008:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: This homely apartment provided a comfortable environment for a great time in Lisbon. The central location help to walk to all tourist areas, shopping and restaurants. We will have no hesitation in recommending it to our friends. '

Great Apartment! Fantastic Location, A Lovely Plac
Babette, Grehe, Maryin, Bjorn from Netherlands ; September 2008:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Great apartment! Fantastic location, a lovely place to stay. We had 5 great days in Lisbon. '

I Rate my Stay In Lisbon And apartment 119 4 Out
David from United Kingdom ; September 2008:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: I rate my stay in Lisbon and apartment 119 4 out of 4 on each of the questions.I have travelled to Lisbon for many years since 1960 for holidays staying mainly in hotels. Now you have made Lisbon so much better with an apartment. I feel sad that it had taken so long to find a company like yours managing  the quality of apartment 119. First class all the way. Our welcome and attention by Antonio was the best. You could add to your apartment description that a hair dryer is provided. That would save space in my case packing. Thank you for making my visit to Lisbon so wonderful, it’s my favourite European city and the most enjoyable. '

Hemos Estado 4 Días Maravillosos, Como En Casa, U
Angel, Maria Jose, Paula y Marta from Spain ; August 2008:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Hemos estado 4 días maravillosos, como en casa, un apartamento muy acogedor y bonito además de su situación privilegiada. Lisboa es muy bonita, la temperatura ideal, nos habría gustado que la nevera hubiese sido un poquito más grande aunque tampoco importa demasiado. Nos vamos con mucha pena puesto que lo hemos pasado de maravilla.  '

Es Verdad, 4 Días Muy Bonitos Que Nunca Olvidaré
José from Spain ; August 2008:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: Es verdad, 4 días muy bonitos que nunca olvidaré con mi familia. Una ciudad muy tradicional y moderna a la vez que merece la pena ser visitada. Probablemente vuelva algún día. Un saludo. '

Un Confort Exceptionnel, On Se Sent Comme à La Ma
Marie, José, Gabriel from France ; July 2008:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Un confort exceptionnel, on se sent comme à la maison, nous nous sommes beaucoup amusés à compter les fois où chacun d’entre nous se prenait les pieds en fermant les fenêtres... très drôle! Une curiosité portugaise peut-être...?Nous avons profité à fond de cette ville pleine de lumière et de contrastes. Un coup de cœur pour l’Alfama et le tram 28, pour le parc des Nations, et le petit tour en téléphérique, les pastéis de Belém et sa tour majestueuse le monastère dos Jerónimos et le vinho verde! Ne ratez pas le "porco à alentejana" et le café si délicieux. Promenez-vous avec de bonnes chaussures! Très important! Et vivez cet appartement les fenêtres grandes ouvertes aux parfums et aux bruits de la rue. J’éspere que nous reviendrons un jour à Lisbonne. '

This Apartment Is In A Fantastic Location, So Much
David, Megan and Mary from Australia ; July 2008:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: This apartment is in a fantastic location, so much to see and very convenient to metro and other transport. As others have said, a lovely place to stay, it is spacious, clean and welcoming. We would definitely recommend a day trip to Sintra, what an amazing place, also, the number 28 tram that goes around Lisbon and the elevators. We purchased a ticket from the metro station which was a combined ticket for metro/bus/tram/elevators for 24 hours that costs about 4 euros, good value. '

Hello!We Had A Fantastic Time And The Apartment Wa
Romain from France ; July 2008:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: Hello!We had a fantastic time and the apartment was really great! Comfortable, functional and clean.We would advice your service to our friends! The apartment was better than we imagined!The person who received us very helpful.Thank you! '

We’ve Had A Wonderful First Stay In Lisbon,
Matt & Lisette and Emma & Ronn from New Zealand ; July 2008:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: We’ve had a wonderful first stay in Lisbon, in this very homely, large and well-appointed apartment. Would love to stay longer…! We will hopefully come back soon. Thank you very much for making our first visit to Portugal a fantastic one! '

Lisbon Is A Great City Of Europe From Ancient Mann
Jeff and Heidi from United States ; July 2008:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: Lisbon is a great city of Europe from ancient manners to trolleys and many languages on the streets. We enjoy living on pedestrian streets. This is our favorite apartment across Italy, France, Spain and Portugal. '

Nice Stay In This City And In This Apartment.Great
French Family from France ; June 2008:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: Nice stay in this city and in this apartment.Great! '

Fantastic Apartment, So Nicely Furnished And Great
Craig from Australia ; June 2008:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: Fantastic apartment, so nicely furnished and great location. A couple of desk fans would be great when it is hot. '

We Loved Lisbon, Thank You!The Apartment Was Gorge
Emma from United Kingdom ; June 2008:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: We loved Lisbon, thank you!The apartment was gorgeous & we would recommend it to all our friends. '

Very Nice Apartment In Pretty Good Location. It Wa
Marie-Therese from Austria ; June 2008:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Very nice apartment in pretty good location. It was a good stay for all of us and we will definitely recommend this apartment to others traveling to Lisbon. Very nicely accomplished and clean, so it was perfect for our needs. Keep it that way. '

Apartamento Precioso, Muy Bien Situado. La Estanci
Armando from Spain ; May 2008:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Apartamento precioso, muy bien situado. La estancia en Lisboa fue estupenda y el trato excelente. Esperamos volver algún día. '

This Apartment Is Wonderful! Great Location, Spaci
Doug, Wendy, Lance and Todd from Australia ; May 2008:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: This apartment is wonderful! Great location, spacious, clean and well-decorated. We enjoyed our stay here and look forward to a return visit sometime in the near future. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable! '

We Had A Great Time Here In Lisbon In The Lovely A
Bartlomiej and friends from Poland ; May 2008:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: We had a great time here in Lisbon in the lovely apartment where we stayed in for three days. Extremely well located, nicely decorated and very comfortable. Somewhat noisy at night, and a/c would help. '

Thank You To All The Office Staff Who Were Most He
Arnoldas from Australia ; April 2008:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Thank you to all the office staff who were most helpful and accomodative.This apartment is truly fantastic - very well designed and decorated.We spent a very comfortable 3 days and will be very happy to recommend it.Our best wishes. '

FANTASTIC HOUSE!Very Well Located And So Beautiful
Gianna from Italy ; April 2008:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: FANTASTIC HOUSE!Very well located and so beautiful.Grazie per la gentile accoglienza di Filipa e per l’opportunità di visitare Lisbona partendo dal suo cuore.Baci. '

We Love The Apartment, Spacious And Comfortable.Gr
Kent from United Kingdom ; April 2008:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: We love the apartment, spacious and comfortable.Great position for seeing sights at Lisbon.Definitely be back and will recommend it to all our friends. '

Fantastic Apartment! Will Recommend.Friendly Recep
Steve and Fiona from United Kingdom ; March 2008:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: Fantastic Apartment! Will recommend.Friendly reception from Filipa. Very comfortable and ideal location.CD’s and wine a great ideal touch and created a good atmosphere.It more than lived up to our expectations.Would definitely come back. '

We Were More Than Pleased, Especially With Filipa
Jacques, Theresa, Bissonnette, Dominic, Ramona, Marchand from Canada ; March 2008:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: We were more than pleased, especially with Filipa she was most professional. She gave us very good tips for our visit of the city. Lovely stay. The apartment was comfortable and spacious.As well as in a great area. Special thanks for all the info. We will recommend your place to our friends. Beautiful country. '

Un Lugar Al Que Volvería, Lleno De Luz, Espacio Y
Ana, Moño, Maria-Cristina, Javier, Daniel y Sandra from Colombia ; February 2008:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: Un lugar al que volvería, lleno de luz, espacio y lleno de pequeños detalles que hacen que nos hayamos sentido como en casa.  Sin duda volveremos. '

Lisbon ApartmentLisbon Tram 28AlfamaChrist the RedeemerLisbon's LaundryNew Year's in RioModern Architecture in Lisbon