Guest Reviews of Apartment in Lisbon 117a - Baixa

Apartment in Lisbon 117a - Baixa
Apartment in Lisbon 117a - Baixa 4.4 rating
Apartment in Lisbon 117a - Baixa
is rated 4.4 stars out of 5, based on 11 guest reviews:

Mixed Feelings
Steven G. from Finland ; July 2013:
'2.5 rating2.5 stars: We unfortunately had th apartment during a very hot period. Night time temperatures above 30 C and daytime 38-40 C. This required us to have the windows open during the night. At times the noise from the street was very loud (trams and buses). WiFi was very fast which was good because the satellite feed to the television was not working. This lead to a negotiation concerning compensation. Hopefully the owners have learned how to handle these situations a bit faster than they were able to with us. The apartment itself was fine. Well equipped kitchen. Location also was excellent.'

O Apartamento é Muito Bom, Limpo, Organizado E Pr
Bianca from Brazil ; September 2012:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: O apartamento é muito bom, limpo, organizado e próximo da Estação do metrô Baixa-Chiado. O ponto negativo é sobre as escadas, já que o apartamento fica no 3º pavimento. Então se possui muitas bagagens a subida é um pouco difícil. Mas no geral, recomendo este apartamento. '

Excellent Apartment, Great Service From The Guys A
James from United Kingdom ; July 2012:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: Excellent apartment, great service from the guys and I would highly recommend this as an alternative to hotels or even hostels (especially value for money). '

Good Size, Comfortable Apartment, Very Well Situat
Terry from Canada ; July 2012:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Good size, comfortable apartment, very well situated close to a subway stop. Very clean, except there were some ants in one bedroom and bathroom. Stairway up (3rd floor apartment) were dark - some lights there didn’t work. The guy who met us and let us in was prompt, friendly and very helpful. Overall a good experience and I would definitely use lisbonsapartments.com again for an apartment. '

Appartment Was Comfortable And Complete. Funny Ent
Maarten from Norway ; June 2012:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Appartment was comfortable and complete. Funny entrance through store, but it worked. Perfect location. '

A Lovely Spacious Apartment Very Centrally Located
Birte from United Kingdom ; June 2012:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: A lovely spacious apartment very centrally located within walking distance of all the main tourist attractions and transport links. The check in to the apartment was very personable and helpful. We will be back. '

We Had A Fantastic Stay - Many Thanks!!
Rachael from Germany ; May 2012:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: We had a fantastic stay - many thanks!! '

If We Come Again To Liston Ou To Porto, We Contact
Michèle from France ; May 2012:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: If we come again to Liston ou to Porto, we contact you again. It is a very good solution for us.Thank you. '

Loué à L’occasion D’un Week End Entr
Julie from France ; May 2012:
'4.7 rating4.7 stars: Loué à l’occasion d’un week end entre filles, l’appartement est idéalement situé. Fidèle à la description disponible en ligne, je recommande vivement cet appartement dont le prix de la nuit est vraiment tres raisonnable eu égard aux prestations offertes! '

Location! Location! Location! Very Clean, Spacious
Michael from Canada ; February 2012:
'5.0 rating5.0 stars: Location! Location! Location! Very clean, spacious, comfortable. Within walking distance of everything including the train station and key sights. We enjoyed the wine we received. We used the full kitchen; nothing lacking there. '

Very Happy. No Improvement Needed
Janice from United Kingdom ; April 2011:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Very happy. No improvement needed '

Lisbon ApartmentLisbon Tram 28AlfamaChrist the RedeemerLisbon's LaundryNew Year's in RioModern Architecture in Lisbon