Guest Reviews of Apartment in Lisbon 10 - Baixa

Apartment in Lisbon 10 - Baixa
Apartment in Lisbon 10 - Baixa 4.2 rating
Apartment in Lisbon 10 - Baixa
is rated 4.2 stars out of 5, based on 37 guest reviews:

L’accueil A été Formidable,l’emplace
Marsal from Morocco ; November 2012:
'4.7 rating4.7 stars: L’accueil a été formidable,l’emplacement de l’appart idéal, la déco simple est chaleureuse,seul un radiateur de plus serait nécessaire au mois de Novembre il faisait froid..mais le soleil était au rendez vous à Lisbonne et dans l’accueil des portugais, je conseille vivement cette location. '

Nous Avons Apprécié Le Calme De Ce Logement Tout
Christian from France ; April 2012:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Nous avons apprécié le calme de ce logement tout en étant en plein centre, son équipement (très bien équipé) , l’attention de la personne qui nous a reçu (venue à notre rencontre, chauffage car le temps était frais, prêt d’un parapluie, conseils), et merci pour la bonne bouteille de vin rouge du Douro! Sans hésiter, nous conseillerons votre adresse à des amis et proches, et nous reviendrons pour un plus long séjour. Bien cordialement. '

Nous Avons Passée D’agréable Vacances à L
Elodie from France ; March 2012:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Nous avons passée d’agréable vacances à Lisbonne. L’appartement est très bien situé avec tous ce qu’il faut à l’interieur (cuisine bien équipé, séche-cheveux, radio, télé..). '

Idéalement Situé Dans Un Quartier P
Jacques from France ; March 2012:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: idéalement situé dans un quartier populaire à 5 mn du Rossio l’appartement 10 est bien équipé et dispose de tout le confort habituel. Bon rapport qualité-prix, très bon accueil de la part de l’agence. '

Lisboa Is Lovely City!! Great Food, Wine And Atmos
Liliana and Vladimir from Serbia ; December 2011:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Lisboa is lovely city!! Great food, wine and atmosphere! Nice people! The apartment is fine, very well located!!! We had a wonderful time, so we´ll come again!!! '

We Stay Here perfect 3 Nights And Days. Lisboa I
Lukᚠfrom Czech Republic ; November 2011:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: We stay here perfect 3 nights and days. Lisboa is very charming city, we never seen another similar. Thanks to Miguel to nice invitation. '

Nous Avons Passé Un Séjour Trés Agréable á Li
René from France ; September 2011:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Nous avons passé un séjour trés agréable á Lisbonne. Nous avons apprécié l´appartement trés pratique et idéalement situé. Merci á Mario pour trés bon accueil - La musique de fado et la bouteille de vino verde ont été une trés bonne surprise. '

Nice Aparment - Great Location And Handy Base For
Susie from United Kingdom ; September 2011:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Nice aparment - great location and handy base for exploring Lisbon. Thanks. '

Appartement Idéalement Placé, Accueil Parfait De
Hèlene from France ; July 2011:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: Appartement idéalement placé, accueil parfait de José. Lisbonne est agréable á visiter. Cordialement  '

Mário Foi Muito Prestativo E Atencioso. O Aparta
Sonia from Portugal ; June 2011:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Mário foi muito prestativo e atencioso. O apartamento é muito acolhedor e tem base para proporcionar umas férias perfeitas! Apesar de sentir que há pequenos detalhes a tomar em conta. No entanto, a experiencia foi muito boa e vou recomendar a casais amigos! E quem sabe nós próprios novamente!! '

El Apartamento Es Funcional, Limpio Y Bien Equipad
Arie from Spain ; May 2011:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: El apartamento es funcional, limpio y bien equipado, falta una tabla para cortar pan. Es muy centrico por lo tanto es facil llegar a todas as partes. Miguel, un muchacho muy simpático y agreable nos recibó y explicó todo. Gracias  '

El Apartamento és Super Bonito, Nos Encanto El Ba
Daniel y Eleonora from Spain ; April 2011:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: El apartamento és super bonito, nos encanto el barrio y el chico que nos acogió fue muy amable. Muchas gracias. '

Un Séjour Sympathique Dans Cette Ville Magnifique
Thierry et Sophie from France ; February 2011:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: Un séjour sympathique dans cette ville magnifique. Accueil trés sympa de Mario, merci pour le vino verde!!! '

Senti-me Em Casa! Agradeço A Atenção E O Cuidad
Vanessa from Brazil ; January 2011:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: Senti-me em casa! Agradeço a atenção e o cuidado. O apartamento é uma graça e muito bem localizado. Levo boas lembranças e a certeza de que fiz a escolha certa. Um abraço! '

Appartement Trés Bien Situé, Au Coeur D’un
Michelle from France ; November 2010:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: Appartement trés bien situé, au coeur d’un quartier populaire, beaucoup de petits commerces, de restaurants, proche des lignes de métro, de bus et de tramway. Appartement trés propre et trés fonctionnel, immeuble calme.Nous avons passé un excellent (mais trop court) séjour du 4 au 9 novembre, Lisbonne est trés agréable à cette période (beaucoup moins de touristes et températures trés agréables).Michelle et Gérard. '

Séjour Très Agréable. Bonne Adresse à Recomman
Alj from France ; April 2010:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: Séjour très agréable. Bonne adresse à recommander. Nous avons été enchantes par la ville de Lisbonne.Nous sommes bien rentres chez nous. '

Nous Sommes Très Satisfaits De Notre Séjour à L
Philippe from France ; March 2010:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: Nous sommes très satisfaits de notre séjour à Lisbonne ainsi que de votre accueil, de la situation géographique de l’appartement et du confort de l’appartement. '

Nous Avons Passé Un Excellent Séjour Et Espéron
Patrick from France ; October 2009:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Nous avons passé un excellent séjour et espérons revenir un jour dans votre superbe capitale. Les lisboètes sont accueillants, nous avons passé une superbe semaine en amoureux à arpenter les pavés de la vieille ville. Dur dur le retour en France, dans nos montagnes où ce matin il faisait 0 °. Aie aie aie, vivement l’été. Merci à Vanessa pour son très bon accueil. '

It’s A Compact, Lovely, Clean And In The Ver
Anthony from Australia ; September 2009:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: It’s a compact, lovely, clean and in the very centre of Lisbon. We enjoyed our stay and we enjoyed the fresh fish at 40 € and lovely Indian/Nepalese foot at number 15. A big thanks to Vanessa, the lovely, cheerful young lady! '

10 Beautiful Days In Lisbon And This Apartment. Th
Ivan from Germany ; August 2009:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: 10 beautiful days in Lisbon and this apartment. Thank you! '

Bom Dia!Nous Sommes Revenus Hier Soir à Paris, Et
Caroline from France ; January 2009:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: Bom dia!Nous sommes revenus hier soir à Paris, et je voulais vous remercier pour votre accueil et organisation. L’appartement n°10 était parfait, idéalement situé pour nos visites dans Lisbonne et pour accéder au train à Rossio pour Sintra. Et merci tout spécialement pour le panier de biscuits et le bacalhau! Muito obrigada! '

Thank You Very Much For Your Helping Making Our Th
Christophe from France ; January 2009:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Thank you very much for your helping making our three-day weekend so perfect ! We couldn’t have been in a more cosier appartment, nor any closer to the city center ! The organisation was perfect, and the way you answered my special request for my friends birthday was very nice of you.We will both keep a very good memory of your kinndess as well as Lisbon’s beauty and sunshine ! '

Hemos Pasado 3 Días En Este Apartamento, Hemos Qu
Jesus y Andrea from Spain ; December 2008:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Hemos pasado 3 días en este apartamento, hemos quedado bastante satisfechos, muy bonito y acogedor, el barrio todo buena gente… Nos ha gustado mucho… esperamos volver. '

Lisbon Is A Very Charming City And This Apartment
Magdalena & Romain from France ; December 2008:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: Lisbon is a very charming city and this apartment was really nice. Thank you for your advices!!! '

The Apartment Is Very Nice, Well Equipped And Cent
Irene & Paolo from Italy ; November 2008:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: The apartment is very nice, well equipped and centrally located (just a short walk from subway and bus/tram stops, bars, supermarket, etc.Lisbon is a wonderful city and we enjoyed it a lot thanks to the beautiful weather (even if it was November).You surely cannot get bored here.Hope to come back soon!P.S. Don’t forget to go to Sintra and visit its castles and parks! '

Adoramos O Apartamento, Bem Localizado, Acesso A T
Andrea from Germany ; October 2008:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Adoramos o apartamento, bem localizado, acesso a tudo.Recomendaremos sempre esta hospitalidade!Muito obrigada! '

To TravelingToLisbon,Thank You Very Much For Havin
Akiko from Japan ; October 2008:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: To TravelingToLisbon,Thank you very much for having us at your apartment No. 10.We just came back from Portugal yesterday, and thanks to you, we had a wonderful time in Lisbon. '

Very Nice Reception And Very Pleased About The Wel
Thenrich from Germany ; June 2008:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Very nice reception and very pleased about the welcome present. '

We Enjoyed The Apartment Very Much! It Is Centrall
Sonia from United States ; May 2008:
'3.5 rating3.5 stars: We enjoyed the apartment very much! It is centrally located, comfortable and equipped with everything we needed for our stay. I specially loved the Fado Cd´s and the kitchen stocked with all the utensils I needed for those nights I wanted to make my own meal. All the people I met from TravelingToLisbon were friendly, helpful and nice. Thanks you for helping to make our stay so enjoyable. Lisbon is so lovely and the memories from this trip will always be fondly remembered.Obrigada! '

Hi!We Spent Here 4 Beautiful Days. The City Is Bea
Jelena from Croatia ; May 2008:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: Hi!We spent here 4 beautiful days. The city is beautiful, people are very friendly, apartment is great, everything is near, you can pass the all city by walking. The people from agency are very clear. We will recommend you to everyone! Thanks! '

We Have Spent The Time In Lisbon Very Nicely. The
Anne from Poland ; May 2008:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: We have spent the time in Lisbon very nicely. The weather was beautiful. The city is like a large palace. You pass from one room to another one, and after to next one, then you can have a wide view from a miradouro.People here are very nice, like the person who received us and the person who cleaned the apartment and therefore we made our selves like home. '

Nous Avons Eu Grand Plaisir De Partager Ces 10 Jou
Yvette from France ; April 2008:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Nous avons eu grand plaisir de partager ces 10 jours avec les Lisboètes tellement généreux et accueillants.Merci pour vos prestations nous ne sommes pas déçus.Peut-être à un jour en France, bientôt, nous espérons. '

Lisbon Is A Wonderful City, And This Apartment Is
Luisa & Lysan from Germany ; April 2008:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Lisbon is a wonderful city, and this apartment is ideally located to discover all places of Lisbon and surroundings.  The apartment is very comfortable, well located and contains all the necessary equipment for wonderful holidays.The reception was very friendly and helpful. We hope that the guests that will follow will have better weather :) '

Lisboa Muy Bonita Y Mágica… Como Lo Ha Sido Sie
Manu y Lola from Spain ; March 2008:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Lisboa muy bonita y mágica… como lo ha sido siempre. El apartamento muy acogedor y tranquilo. '

Hola!Los Cuatro Días Que Hemos Pasado Por Aquí H
Eduardo y Charo from Spain ; March 2008:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: Hola!Los cuatro días que hemos pasado por aquí han sido geniales. El apartamento estupendo, luminoso, magníficas las vistas desde la cocina. Gracias por todo, la música, el vinito, las galletas, volveremos pronto.De Lisboa no hay nada que decir, es magnífica.Un Saludo. '

If You Want To Eat Or Drink Something Stay In This
Cristian from Italy ; February 2008:
'4.5 rating4.5 stars: If you want to eat or drink something stay in this zone because it offers a lot of restaurants much more than other neighborhoods. '

Lorena è Stata Veramente Gentile, Incantevole E M
Maria Vittoria from Italy ; April 2006:
'4.0 rating4.0 stars: Lorena è stata veramente gentile, incantevole e molto ospitale. La casa è molto accogliente e dotata di ogni comfort, è arredata con classe e molto gusto. '

Lisbon ApartmentLisbon Tram 28AlfamaChrist the RedeemerLisbon's LaundryNew Year's in RioModern Architecture in Lisbon